listmist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

Is this sampoorna is trying to woo binoy or what ?!

Yup yaar🤢

She want to make kids with him🤢

Disgusting women🤢

Edited by listmist - 4 years ago
listmist thumbnail

Not yet I think

Malika1993.06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

Na re

Sumati is not dead yet they buried her ali

I hope Anirudh somehow finds sumati before thus SampooMAA😈

Really? Oh god thanks yaar 🤗

Sampoo is completely gone now Is she really thinks that she can win Binoy's heart 😆pagal aaurat🤢

Yeah I think Ani somehow will find out about Sampoo and what the trio did to her, but he will keep it in secret till he finds Sumathi's whereabouts and that's why he is leaving the house in BTS to bring back Sumati

listmist thumbnail

Nashe ki halat me bhi zimmedaari se nazar nahi hatti pati babu ki❤️

Edited by listmist - 4 years ago
Malika1993.06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: listmist

Nashe ki adat me bhi zimmedaari se nazar nahi hatti pati babu ki❤️

Ash😳

Hayee mera dil Rudi ka dewaana❤️❤️

My cuties

Midnight_Sun1 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

Very well said Sweety🤗🤗

I also wanted to write the review but now you have penned down everything I wanted to say

Still would like to add my two cents😆

Ani Bon scene was really good ..without caring about anything and anyone, these two kiddos just enjoyed their kulfi party😆 mami’s face was like I did this much hungama for nothing😆. This is what ani wants for Bon.. her enjoying her childhood, free of any wrong social beliefs or customs .. kudos to this guy!!

Like you said, shoelace scene was a symbol of what ani really wants to do for Bon.. very well described Sweety👏 he has been removing all the obstacles from Bon’s path to make a bright future and to do so if he has to go down he doesn’t mind!!!

Yes... ani has always made sure not to discuss any kinda talks which could impact bon in a bad way. I was waiting for him to ask Bon to go from there.. and tada.. he did it right away before blasting !! If we look at it from the surface, it looks very small thing but in reality it has a very deep meaning! Ani knows how, what and and when Bon needs to know! He said all the valid points but Kaka being Kaka .. why is it impossible to make this man understand that ani doesn’t want it and you cannot force someone to do something he doesn’t want to !! Ani being an adult here he obviously has more responsibility so Bon doesn’t get hurt in all these chaos.. the way he said “Bondita” just took my heart ... Kaka also loves his bahu but he is blinded by his beliefs and god knows after what and how many sacrifices by ani and partially by Bon that guy will understand that not all old age beliefs and customs are always right!! But before that ani had to go through a hell!! Bon being unknown to all of this happenings, will not get as much affected as ani will!! Just because of kaka’s one belief, he is going to make this boy die thousands death and why would ani do that? To save Bon from all these cruelty. he is taking everything upon himself.. ! Kaka patching up with that evil shampoo is too much.. how could he do that? He has gone insane Sweety ! Like you said Bon is just a kid but have more knowledge of what marriage really is.. I loved Bon’s dialogues .. very apt and no ott.. I loved it when she got upset and told shampoo right away not to say anything bad for her patibabu .. I really liked shampoo’s flustered face😆 can we have this kinda scenes more until this good for nothing lady is in the RC haveli? Bon’s conversation with ani and then ani’s helplessness of not being able to answer her questions was so emotional .. like you said, being an adult he is the one who has to bear all the crap. Lots of responsibilities he has to fulfill..about his zimmedari scene ... I agree with all what you said Sweety ... he doesn’t need to use word “patni” to believe she is really his wife.. he already considers her as his wife.. he is very scared, traumatized and mentally distressed !! Pravisht did an awesome job here! His hallucinating Bon in a bridal attire is the proof that how much terrified he is.. I am glad that at least they are showing his monologues now .. the scene when he wanted to caress Bon but couldn’t do it ... this boy.. what to say.. all he wants to do is save this girl from the cruel society...

Awesome review Sweety🤗🤗🤗

Loved the way you described ani’s monologue❤️

Nim 🤗🤗

As usual I was waiting for the two cents that you add always. I love reading them.❤️

+Infinite ❤️

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nims23

Shampoo is equally criminal in this .. maama is also a spineless creature yaar🤬

Check your pm👍🏼

Sampoo is most evil of the trio. She needs to be buried not Sumati😡

Thanks, Nima🤗...

Edited by Hope - 4 years ago
Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5