Originally posted by: listmist
Yaar bas serious na ho kuch like ani leaving house due to Kara's pressure n all
It will be because of shampoo for sure ..
kaka ko to ani achhe de drill karega m.. I am sure
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Which November release excites you the most?
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
Pocket full of posies🤣
To think about it one of the creative heads Neha stated that Ani and Bon will victoriously overcome it and will not let anyone or anything taint their pure bond.. so with regards to if Ani does leave Bon (I will really be sad if he does) / if he takes Bon with him one thing is for sure they will overcome this together.. maybe we all might see some emotional or painful scenes but in the end it will be positive hopefully👍🏼 just cant wait to see Ani tearing away Sampoo's mask away... actually if you all noticed Bon gave Sampoo a chance to change and this did not happen in Mini's case,,, no chance was given to her because she was not a victim of circumstance but she became vicious for her own reasons but in sampoo's case is slightly different becuz she became a widow and rudhi's was somehow involved in that so the chance to change for the better was given to her so now in the real show down I don't think Bon will show any mercy to her
Chalo Good Night girls..🤗
See you tomorrow!!
Yaar wohi to basis one scene they cant dictate the whole show and here too if channel has allowed the promo to be aired kuch soch ke hi kiya hoga
Yes I am talking about that show only where in one of the episodes they showed r**e . Its nice show but my point is why no one question these kind of shows where female lead is 17-18 yrs old and married of to double her age person
That scene was too disgusting even I was surprised why no controversy was created during that track🤢
Yup there the gap is like more than 20 years but people are fine with that
Will comment on this tomorrow...👍🏼Originally posted by: sharafah
To think about it one of the creative heads Neha stated that Ani and Bon will victoriously overcome it and will not let anyone or anything taint their pure bond.. so with regards to that if Ani does leave Bon (I will really be sad if he does) / if takes Bon with him one thing is for sure they will overcome this together.. maybe we all might see some emotional or painful scenes but in the end it will be positive hopefully👍🏼 just cant wait to see Ani tearing away Sampoo's mask away... actually if you all noticed Bon gave Sampoo a chance to change and this did not happen in Mini's case,,, no chance was given to her because she was not a victim of circumstance but she became vicious for her own reasons but in sampoo's case is slightly different becuz she became a widow and rudhi's was somehow involved in that so the chance to change for the better was given to her so now in the real show down I don't think Bon will show any mercy to her
Good Night🤗
They help to keep myself sane and stress free during these Sampoo times😆.
Good🤣
I guess
First Ani will feel guilty then he may recalls that kaka forcefully stuff Hus mouth with that spiked laddo
So he may go to him and argue with him and try to put some sense in kaka but kaka not understanding his point may lead him to leave the house
If he is leaving house hope he counts HUM and not ME like every time he does
Haan na muje bhi yahi lag raha h
N kaka to gayooo🤣
Same here I just can’t tolerate that woman🤢🤢
Thinking her as permanent roy choudhary makes me🤢🤬