suryavni thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Kya yaar Pooja..🤪

I can't even imagine them In a single frame...

I hope this will also turn out a rumour..

And what is krpkab with out Erica and Supriya..!!

Edited by suryavni - 4 years ago
Bahabxh1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suryavni

Kya yaar Pooja..🤪

I can't even imagine them In a single frame...

I hope this will also turn out a rumour..

And what is krpkab with out Erica and Supriya..!!

Maybe NIA is for Suhana and shah is for shubh.

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

This one will also turn out to be false news 😂😂

suryavni thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bahabxh1

Maybe NIA is for Suhana and shah is for shubh.

They are being roped as lead pair na..?

Can't digest Another sibling show..🤣

Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

They are being roped as lead pair na..?

Can't digest Another sibling show..🤣

Dey don't look siblings from any angle surya 🌚🌚🌚

suryavni thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sarcastic_me

Dey don't look siblings from any angle surya 🌚🌚🌚

Yeah...

Just replied to them being suhana and shubh .

I told na ..can't imagine them In a single frame..as siblings or as a pair..

I liked her in ehmbh.. though..

Sarcastic_me thumbnail

Yeah...

Just replied to them being suhana and shubh .

I told na ..can't imagine them In a single frame..as siblings or as a pair..

I liked her in ehmbh.. though..

I like her styling, bold attitude but as an actreess not much.

Sarcastic_me thumbnail

Related Topics

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".