Originally posted by: Pappu.Pager
She's literally taking out her venom on Abhinav and Rubina. Like damn girl, chill out.
She is spineless
DANCE PRACTICE 12.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 9: Aug 11 - Aug 15
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari trailer out now
Kiara Advani's bikini scene cut from WAR2
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
Anupamaa 12 -13 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
EGO BRUISED 13.8
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
Anupama fails to make Rahi Apologise
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
Is Nikkeji a negative character or positive? Genuine question
This SONG will Dethrone Saiyaara Title Track Buzz
Kareena home workout routine!!!
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
19 years of KANK.
R. Balki movies
She's literally taking out her venom on Abhinav and Rubina. Like damn girl, chill out.
She is spineless
Originally posted by: Sowji1234
Aur did jasmine have that many fans left????And I didn't see any war btwn jasmean and Rubina fans for that matter I even didn't see Rubina bitching about jasmean and what did Abhinav did ki jasmean ka jehrila dil toot gaya
Jasmean is bitter jealous soul. That negative nagin is jealous because others are in the game and she is out that too because of less votes.
Very very negative aura 🤮
Obviously what do want her to do be friendly to them after all the bitching they've done for her.
Abhinav to Rubin - Don't be a Jasmin and listen to me...
Who would speak that way abt there friend.
Originally posted by: sweet_tania
Exactly! I loved that part when Ali and Rahul corrected her that she was doing bitching in front of her sister. She was all lying about negative comments too.
I just read Jyotika’s interview and nowhere in her interview she has said anything negative about anyone. Such a liar this jasmean is 😡
Today I felt so bad for Ali. He is very much positive guy who deserves much better.
Exactly also during the wkw episode while talking to salman, jyotika was crying and saying ki i wish apne unka viewpoint samjha hota woh itne bure nai hai and then salman asked jasmin some question and she was laughing and saying salman aapne bada acha class liya hai wkw mein. Mujhe toh maza aa gaya. My god my blood was boiling. She has no empathy what so ever. She’s enjoying seeing people getting sad and depressed. This was too much.
I was talking to my parents and just reflecting around the show and this time BB has taught me some major life lessons. I mean i might look stupid to say this but it has.
Exactly also during the wkw episode while talking to salman, jyotika was crying and saying ki i wish apne unka viewpoint samjha hota woh itne bure nai hai and then salman asked jasmin some question and she was laughing and saying salman aapne bada acha class liya hai wkw mein. Mujhe toh maza aa gaya. My god my blood was boiling. She has no empathy what so ever. She’s enjoying seeing people getting sad and depressed. This was too much.
I was talking to my parents and just reflecting around the show and this time BB has taught me some major life lessons. I mean i might look stupid to say this but it has.
Same here . I felt the same that she has no empathy when she told muje maza aa gaya.
I completely understand your point about life lessons because I learnt a lot from last season and the most important thing I learn is how to deal with toxic people. I become more courageous to deal with toxic souls .
Shes such a negative miserable woman, polluted the whole house the minute she stepped inside, says one thing to Salman and another thing to another, filling Aly's ears spewing her venom and vileness, literally bitching on and she's only been there for a few mins, all the others are happy she comes in and ruins it, she ain't changed one bit, even going on Rubina's sister, why didn't they show Rubina and Aly's good banter like Aly was telling Jasmine, if it weren't for him we'd never have known, hope Aly dumps her for real
I don't find words to express my disappointment towards Jasmine. She has such a negative personality. I feel really bad for Ali :-( She kept lying and lying and spitting venom.
Shes such a negative miserable woman, polluted the whole house the minute she stepped inside, says one thing to Salman and another thing to another, filling Aly's ears spewing her venom and vileness, literally bitching on and she's only been there for a few mins, all the others are happy she comes in and ruins it, she ain't changed one bit, even going on Rubina's sister, why didn't they show Rubina and Aly's good banter like Aly was telling Jasmine, if it weren't for him we'd never have known, hope Aly dumps her for real
Even in wkw when she was talking all other connections were shocked and looking like what is she talking she was not at all cordial with Jyothika and I felt like she bullied Jyothika and that's the main reason why she cried on wkw bcz she is very young and she has no connection with this industry so the first movement they came face to face jasmean behaved like the posh diva attitude wala senior on our first day of college
she was ok when she came first but during the eviction time as well as ouside and coming back she is just looking angry and mean what happen to her. that bachkana mode is just for cameras but her real personality is wayy disgusting aly should stay away from her.
She's one hell of jealous person
Rubina tops her list followed by Devo n Rakhi atm😆
I feel bad for Aly