IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
27 years of Dil Se
can’t open link. What was it about
college BTS of saiketOriginally posted by: notaquitter
can’t open link. What was it about
Exams!!
Sai fir top karegi first year.❤️
I like thay they show college scenes and fun segments with her friends.
Wonder if they will show COVID as reason for separation or will their ghum world be covid free.🤔
Happy to see her old mangalsutra.
I didn't like the new one.
Exams!!
Wonder if they will show COVID as reason for separation or will their ghum world be covid free.🤔
the new mangalsutra is so gaudy🤮
even i prefer the old one❤
Exams!!
Exams?
Will hyenas gang allow her to prepare for exam? Or will give her torture?
It's the new mangalsutra where they change the pendant every day. It's not the old diamond mangalsutra that she used to wear in the morning.
The new ones don't look like mangalsutra in the first place and don't look classy either.i would rather see her wear her night time mangalsutra.
it's new MS only bas pendent change kiya hai, I seriously miss her old MSExams!!
I totally agree with youIt's the new mangalsutra where they change the pendant every day. It's not the old diamond mangalsutra that she used to wear in the morning.
The new ones don't look like mangalsutra in the first place and don't look classy either.i would rather see her wear her night time mangalsutra.
It's the new mangalsutra where they change the pendant every day. It's not the old diamond mangalsutra that she used to wear in the morning.
Yup I wish she uses the night time one for day too. Its really pretty and kind of what other FLs wear.
The new one she is wearing these days looks like those cheap things that 10 year old make at home and wear for few minutes.
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...