Originally posted by: RaniZelda
I'm in half a mind to move tomorrow. We can always come back for the ep (if we want)...
Same... connection toh todna padega hi na yr!!!😭😭
Baad main its gonna be more painfull!!!
MAIRAs BIRTHDAY 13.1
CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
Baapji's grand daughter... a new potential bahu?
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
Anupamaa 12 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
New promo : AI bulldozer
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Toxic song - Chand se pucha
Originally posted by: RaniZelda
I'm in half a mind to move tomorrow. We can always come back for the ep (if we want)...
Same... connection toh todna padega hi na yr!!!😭😭
Baad main its gonna be more painfull!!!
So soz guys. Hate to leave this discussion abruptly when all I wanna do is continue this and do more bakwaas. 😑
But I gotta go! See y'all tomorrow! 🤗
Was just about to post this. I am so sad my babies 🧿🧿🧿🧿🧿🧿
I might cry with them
We'll see how we feel tomorrow.
BUT SEE CHANDU'S COMMENT it made me so sadddddd😭
She's in same boat as us!!! 😭😭😭😭😭
Ps. The inside joke reference..babyGIRL!!
That's so sweet but I can't even laugh right now.😭😭😭
My dil flutters but also toots. She gon cry tok. Me too sweetheart. Me too!
Thu thu thu 🧿🧿🧿
Finally got our evileye.
*cries in SharBhi*
I feel so bleuevh right now. But you know what I’m
Glad we can draw a line tomorrow and begin the process of moving on.
She's in same boat as us!!! 😭😭😭😭😭
Ps. The inside joke reference..babyGIRL!!
That's so sweet but I can't even laugh right now.😭😭😭
What is this joke ?
Feeling sad
Don't have words 😭
I'm gonna miss my sweethearts so much 😭