Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

Susheela is clear about not wanting to get married, so she'll try to delay the commitment bit even if she subconsciously agrees. Anyways, like Miniji said, they are quite young, so they can take their time 😳

I totally agree once pramod needs to understand her situation and I am sure both aren't interest in marriage for atleast 1 year . I wanted to see their love phase ❤️...

Ayu_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

Susheela is a mood. She has an answer for everything 😎

Na na pramod is too savage when it comes to answering her back 🤣

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ayu_12

Sumod will be coolest couple and yes , Susheela needs time to understand the feeling of love. Pramod is not like dp he will give her wings and support + respect which she didn't get it from her own father.

Let's not ignore this entire Hooda obsession is also because she is young enough to not be able to distinguish between a celeb crush and obsession. Once that dies down, she will try to see the other side and understand them too. All she wants is a less complicated life right now, what with the Sattu/Susheela double life she has to live for her Papaji.

950842 thumbnail

I totally agree once pramod needs to understand her situation and I am sure both aren't interest in marriage for atleast 1 year . I wanted to see their love phase ❤️...

Pramod is right now in a dilemma coz he thinks he is a third angle, once this Hooda thing is sorted, they can go back to their phase 😆❤️

950842 thumbnail

Na na pramod is too savage when it comes to answering her back 🤣

Both are perfect for each other, jaise ko taisa 😈😆

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena_J

lol i still rmbr the scene when pramod's parents came to her house & pramod texted her as to he knows how to swim the bloody river 🤣kya karara jwb dia ta uss wqt

Randomly found it. This scene 🤣🤣🤣

Edited by nautankitadka - 4 years ago
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

I'd say, let's see what the writers have penned down as opposed to expecting a love phase right away kyunki love phase mein smoothly transition hona b imperative h. Let's not coerce the writers & pass it over to them in terms of creative liberty.
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Sumod will be coolest couple and yes , Susheela needs time to understand the feeling of love. Pramod is not like dp he will give her wings and support + respect which she didn't get it from her own father.

Yes, DP isn't the father you'd expect but his mindset changing is the ultimate priority apart from the romance ka tadka. I'm more interested in K&S shop & how the girls aspire their career goals also. Pehle Hooda Ka Hangover toh utar jaaye.😆
Edited by Meena_J - 4 years ago
Ayu_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena_J

Yes, DP isn't the father you'd expect but his mindset changing is the ultimate priority apart from the romance ka tadka. I'm more interested in K&S shop & how the girls aspire their career goals also. Pehle Hooda Ka Hangover toh utar jaaye.😆

Well shop thing toh chal hi raha hai ... But this parrallel romance here something is different and unique .