Originally posted by: nikki.171

@Bold WAH. WAH. 👏🤣

I also dread what the last BTS brings.

Thanks. Shareef Huma baba here 🤣

Humes22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dmad

I have mood swings like a freaking see saw..

Sometimes I'm like a magpie constantly chattering, sometimes all i wanna do is blend into walls and keep mum.

Suddenly went into the latter phase, still not out of it completely!!

Hu yhi pr😆

🤗🤗 I know the feeling 🤗🤗

Humes22 thumbnail

Because she doesn’t even know on mobile 🤣

Humes22 thumbnail

I hope so, i want some good bts with lots of sharbhi in it

From this thread to Sharbis ears

RaniZelda thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Humes22

Because she doesn’t even know on mobile 🤣

Don't I? 😎

Dmad thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

🤗🤗 I know the feeling 🤗🤗

Chalo koi toh hai, people look at me weirdly when i suddenly go quiet. 😆

My brain needs time to process everything.. it gets overwhelming at times!!

RaniZelda thumbnail

Sorry can you explain what this is in reference to 🤣

My toota hua dil 💔

RaniZelda thumbnail

Chalo koi toh hai, people look at me weirdly when i suddenly go quiet. 😆

My brain needs time to process everything.. it gets overwhelming at times!!

Mine too...happens to me all the time.

Sometimes you just need a minute to yourself 🤗

nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I have mood swings like a freaking see saw..

Sometimes I'm like a magpie constantly chattering, sometimes all i wanna do is blend into walls and keep mum.

Suddenly went into the latter phase, still not out of it completely!!

Hu yhi pr😆

🤗 Been there sometimes. Just no reason and your mood switches . Hope you are ok though.

I have these extreme mood swings sometimes too and I get super annoyed when someone so much as breathes loudly near me 😆

nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I think we will get it for sure. SC said in her live and these two always come through for their fans ❤️

I am just glad we can count on them. ❤ Feels like they care and it helps during a time like this.