Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dsm123

Forget everything else what's with this taka jhaki in each other's and in Ani's case in his own bed room🤪 manners kisime nahi hain🤪🤣🤣

Rudhita are love ❤️ Ani's "MERI BONDITA " *I'm dead*

And that scissors scenes.. I'm all❤️ *its my aatma*🤣

Rudhita solid restless honge if they stay separated in same house🤣 inse few hrs nahi ho paya🤣

No comments on sampoo 😵 btw why she thought Ani ne usko ab tak nahi bataya matlab he doesn't know.. why would Ani tell her at first place🤪🤣 and kya bole? Ye main yaha nahi bol sakti warna warning milega 😆

P.S. Rudhita scenes are too lovely..specially the way bon did Ani ki dhulayi and Ani's smiles when bon left study with scissors.. *I'm dead * again 🤪🤣

Yaar Dhanu, I am confused. Did Ani realize his mistake? I mean at least about how wrong he was to shout at her like that? I thought Ani again lost it today when reading few other comments. But yours looks positive. So, is he out of her Volcano mode?

@bold, They are cute, aren't they. I don't want them to stay separated for long as I am afraid Sampoo will fill Bon's mind with fear and lies. I don't want Bon to have a traumatic experience of her first period.

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nims23

That’s what I am scared of Minnu

These trio will get all footage by making plans and plotting against RCs.. hopefully this most awaited track wont get sideline and get good justice. Makers would prove themselves a big fool if they couldn’t utilize this big opportunity of gaining more trps !! Let’s see

Nima 🤗...

But looks like that is where we are heading. This trio are never going to leave us anytime soon. They are making Ani dumb just so they can drag this track. I mean, we all know these three are no match to Ani, Bon once they get serious. I really wish the makers stop focusing on the Evil trio and start focusing on the actual track. I agree, they will be fools if they can't utilize this opportunity to gain trp's and also educate people on it.

Mayu_ra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

Nima 🤗...

But looks like that is where we are heading. This trio are never going to leave us anytime soon. They are making Ani dumb just so they can drag this track. I mean, we all know these three are no match to Ani, Bon once they get serious. I really wish the makers stop focusing on the Evil trio and start focusing on the actual track. I agree, they will be fools if they can't utilize this opportunity to gain trp's and also educate people on it.

Yes

You are right

Bit this are the same makers who totally destroyed education track so have to be careful on believing them

Jut Anirudh should be there on her first day of period because she will be hell scared and in immerse pain

listmist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

This is not done ani

Poor Bon 😒😭

I find him cute today😆 except first part where he was all blaming her

listmist thumbnail

After making Bon cry? 💔

He is like that only what we can do

RekaC thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsm123

Forget everything else what's with this taka jhaki in each other's and in Ani's case in his own bed room🤪 manners kisime nahi hain🤪🤣🤣

Rudhita are love ❤️ Ani's "MERI BONDITA " *I'm dead*

And that scissors scenes.. I'm all❤️ *its my aatma*🤣

Rudhita solid restless honge if they stay separated in same house🤣 inse few hrs nahi ho paya🤣

No comments on sampoo 😵 btw why she thought Ani ne usko ab tak nahi bataya matlab he doesn't know.. why would Ani tell her at first place🤪🤣 and kya bole? Ye main yaha nahi bol sakti warna warning milega 😆

P.S. Rudhita scenes are too lovely..specially the way bon did Ani ki dhulayi and Ani's smiles when bon left study with scissors.. *I'm dead * again 🤪🤣

Dhanu 🤗❤️

Found much needed positivity in your words as always Except first scene, I loved Rudhita scenes today. I'm scared of Sampoorna's misguidance rather than anything because somehow Rudi will meet each other now or then and things will be sorted out between them. I think this track is about how society approaches them and what it try to impart them.

vibrantvibes thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Hayee Hayeee☺️

I'm excited to watch 🤪❤️☺️

Watch it ASAP... you'll absolutely love it ❤️

Ani was all restless when bon was in pain in her room...

vibrantvibes thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Dhanu🤗

What a review 😆 shampoo was waiting for ani to take her class I think🤣🤣

Waiting to watch the episode

Nima❤️

I totally loved the episode.. of course minus sampoo nonsense 😆

nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Nima 🤗...

Minnu🤗

Wahi na giving all footage to these trio. If what you saying is right then no one can save makers from getting blasted and that’s where they are heading to then they deserve blasting

We want a pure menstruation track!! Period

listmist thumbnail

Wow! Did she say really say this to her Pati Babu?👏. Bechari has to always explain herself to her hubby. Not at all fair. What is wrong with Ani? . So he was not acting and really meant what he said😡. Hope he opens his eyes at least now. Yaar, with Ani's Maa jaap and Bons love for her sis/getting manipulated by her sis I don't think we will be getting closer to this track anytime soon/ The trio will eat the footage completely in this track💔.

Yup she was Savage😎 and aniruddh was all mute at the time listening to her but par pale pada ya nahi don't know😆

Haan yaar even I'm afraid that that trio might ruined such a important track😒 

I want rudhita scenes but how as sampoo Will not let them meet😡