Nice...an official announcement
But this movie was mentioned back in April in the news. But due to the lockdown the shooting was postponed they said.
But good that they officially announced it now.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 16th Aug 2025 EDT
Alia gets trolled for joining hands with Drugs free bharat
TAAL SE TAAL16.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Aug 2025 EDT
Crazy Creatives Wishes You a Happy Janmashtami
Current track
Raj Kundra Offers Kidney
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #125
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
Anupamaa 15-16 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
Maddock Films : Thama teaser - Ayushman and Rashmika
War 2 opening underwhelming and less than the original
CHEATER FAMILY 17.8
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
Anupamaa 17 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Trailer - The Bengal Files
Nice...an official announcement
But this movie was mentioned back in April in the news. But due to the lockdown the shooting was postponed they said.
But good that they officially announced it now.
So happy for her ..🥰🤩🥳 2d productions too they make good movies. This is just the beginning chella ma 💯💯💯👍❤🤗
TFS.... Ramya💖💖💖💖 Sam 😍😍😍
honestly I am not missing BB4 contestants like how I badly missed watching Los, Tharsan, mugen, kavin, sherin and sandy after end of BB3....
Happy for Ramya🥳🥳🥳
But 2d than konjam bayama iruku...should not give roles like Amala in Amma kanaku and Pasanga 2.. mother for 2 children😒
This pic I dedicate to our Vice captian....👍🏼
Happy for Ramya🥳🥳🥳
But 2d than konjam bayama iruku...should not give roles like Amala in Amma kanaku and Pasanga 2.. mother for 2 children😒
I think Amma Kanaku was produced by Wunderbar/Dhanush. Pasanga 2 was produced by 2D.
2D movie have mostly performance oriented roles so I am hopeful that it will be a good chance for Ramya. She already acted as a mother so I don’t think she will oppose it in case if it is a mother role.
A few months ago I read that the movie for 2D ist a female centric movie and a thriller. But not sure if it is the same script or if it was meant for another movie.
Originally posted by: tamil_nalan
I think Amma Kanaku was produced by Wunderbar/Dhanush. Pasanga 2 was produced by 2D.
2D movie have mostly performance oriented roles so I am hopeful that it will be a good chance for Ramya. She already acted as a mother so I don’t think she will oppose it in case if it is a mother role.A few months ago I read that the movie for 2D ist a female centric movie and a thriller. But not sure if it is the same script or if it was meant for another movie.
All she needs is a break ..surya and vijay always cast their leads with current trend . Ramya is smart i am sure she will make maxium use of bb fame which oviya failed to do so. IMO only no bricks plz.🏃🏃
Originally posted by: lankan121
All she needs is a break ..surya and vijay always cast their leads with current trend . Ramya is smart i am sure she will make maxium use of bb fame which oviya failed to do so. IMO only no bricks plz.🏃🏃
i think with Oviya...she is like butterfly who goes with the flow and takes decisions in an unconventional way.
In comparison Ramya seems more career oriented and someone who thinks her steps through. Her first movies didn’t work out and she cleverly decided to take a step into the tv industry and thanks to that she has seen success.
I hope so too that this movie will be the stepping stone for more movies and success. I think she won’t leave the tv industry completely as she knows that reaching a long lasting movie career will be difficult. I hope she will do a modern romantic web series.