shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

Yes. And in episode he said he can't get married if Rhea will be there.

So its obvious Rhea will be gone soon.

Ranbir always acts smart whenever it's related Prachi

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Honey2108

What do u guys think , will Ranbir be successful in marrying Prachi ? I just hope he gets his love 😍.

Awww how beautiful it would be to see them getting married 🤗❤️😍😘

#pranbir❤️

whole PranBir fans wants this marriage get competed this time ... let's see what is in makers mind

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naz_ash

PRACHI looks so beautiful in the episode and precap.... Haaay!!☺️! Ranbir looks happy... after so much tension... His idea is good btw... about mangalsutra and sindoor!! Hope he becomes successful in marrying Prachi... he’s longed for this for a very long time... ❤️

Hope for best and what was his idea ?

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: janecastle

Yeh kab hua? And who exactly is this Jai dude? How come he knows so much about Pranbir? Pata nahi kahan kahan se log aate hai iss show mai. ( I know he is Ranbir's friend and all that. But I can't still digest that they brought some random people and made them so important in this show.)

Jalak were brought just to fill up Aryan's place while Zee was MIA.

What I don't understand is which love stories he was talking about

Aryan clearly treats Saha Na as an impulsive, immature talkative girl who he has to tolerate because of Pranbir only.

And Palak..she's clearly not interested In Jai (I don't blame her tho)

That audacity! He compared these two non existent loub to Pranbir relationship which has been gone through so many ups & downs, gradual developments.

Honey2108 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Now tensed about will Ranbir get his love or someone will again be an obstacle ....or Prachi will get to know about plan ??

Plz Ranbir do it fast n get her for a lifetime 😍😍😍

My problem is if this marriage won’t happen now then Prachi will def make things difficult for Ranbir ... which I don’t want ....

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonasandy

we all know that ranbir is uncomfortable but as we all know reha feels romance in that .... 😡

She & her Buji have their own customized dictionary.

Where Pranbir are happily engaged, madly in love but "Ranbir sirf mere Rhea ka hai"

And

Ranbir buys roses for Prachi but "un phoolo par sirf mera haq hai"🤣

Priyodorshee thumbnail

they just wanted to add some comedy in this track .🤣

Yeah it was so funny that I am still ROFLing.

See

Naz_ash thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hope for best and what was his idea ?

The idea is when Aryan makes Palak wear Mangalsutra, he would push Ranbir and then somehow end making Prachi wear with his own hands and put sindoor too.. then pandit will declare Ranbir and Prachi are married!!❤️
Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

How much more random and stupid this show can get.

Is that even a que after Rhea getting out of storeroom & be "Imma go marry now".

Goes to mandhir and randomly asks the guy who loathes her to marry her..

When Palak asked how will she ready without makeup she says she has makeup in her car😆

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

She & her Buji have their own customized dictionary.

Where Pranbir are happily engaged, madly in love but "Ranbir sirf mere Rhea ka hai"

And

Ranbir buys roses for Prachi but "un phoolo par sirf mera haq hai"🤣

totally agree with you

Reha and her Buji is like that only 😆