Humes22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RaniZelda

Surveen Chawla is a lovely actress too. She was so good in Haq Se.

Apoorva used to be all over ITV, then he disappeared....

He came on bigg boss then disappeared 🤣oh wait no he did that show with Sonali bendre

Humes22 thumbnail

YES IT IS 🤣HERE IT IS:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7WO5adfrpJw&ab_channel=classicserialtitles

Kya graphics the, by God 😆

The whole series is on Zee TV's YT playlist 😆 go Zee.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cc9EmvH1Q94&ab_channel=ZeeTV

Guys this was our childhood 🤣 we are going to get mocked for this but don’t care. And not to forget hum paanch. Loved that show so much did you watch it

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Humes22

He came on bigg boss then disappeared 🤣oh wait no he did that show with Sonali bendre

Yeah ajeeb dastan hai yeh

After that he got disappeared.

RaniZelda thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Oh yeah, the remake of The Good Wife. He married Ganga off Kyunki Saas too, right?

RaniZelda thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

Nivi used to be creative head of almost all balaji shows of that era.

She was, for the longest time. I think that's why the original K shows had a similar "brand" and feel, even if they were diff stories.

Humes22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

Nivi used to be creative head of almost all balaji shows of that era.

Most importantly of KGGK 🤣

RaniZelda thumbnail

Guys this was our childhood 🤣 we are going to get mocked for this but don’t care. And not to forget hum paanch. Loved that show so much did you watch it

Hum Paanch, pa-pa-paanch 🤣 ofc I did. And why should we get mocked? Vidya Balan only started her film career from that show 😆 if it's good enough for her, it's good enough for us 🤣

Humes22 thumbnail

Oh yeah, the remake of The Good Wife. He married Ganga off Kyunki Saas too, right?

Yes he did or lavanya as I first knew her as 😆

1062355 thumbnail

Yeah he got married with Shilpa

Humes22 thumbnail

Hum Paanch, pa-pa-paanch 🤣 ofc I did. And why should we get mocked? Vidya Balan only started her film career from that show 😆 if it's good enough for her, it's good enough for us 🤣

🤣🤣 ThT show was epic and the best honestly. They started reruns of it her here during the summer then stopped and started pavitra rishta re runs but I was gutted used to love watching it and laughing. Each character was so unique honestly. Damn right we were there when vidya started off and look where she is and Ermm where we are 😂