Hi Sweety 😃

I'm good yaar..how are you?

Thank you so much 🤗

nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

Yup that he will do

He will behave strong in front of her to support her even though he himself will be broken👍🏼

Today’s scene proves that Mayura.. he can’t see her in tears.. and he will be broken inside seeing Bon in too much of pain after losing her mother

Midnight_Sun1 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

That’s why their bond is so pure na❤️

I am sure ani will take really a good care of Bon if they decide to kill Sumati 😒

Yes. ❤️

Even Ani will be so hurt. He really considers Sumati as mother.There was not a bit of hesitation when he first time called her 'Ma'.

I hope makers don't go that way.Bon will be shattered.😭 Replacing Arina is also an option.

Priiii thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

That is so going to happen!! Bon won’t spare these trio when she will come to know about Sumati... nothing is more important for her than her maa (shampoo to bilkul bhi nahi😡) I think she needs one more jhatka and she will spill all the beans... 🤔

Shampoo ki bacchi ne to bondita to pura manipulate kardi 🤬 but bondita firse kyu apna mistake repeat kiya -.-

She have to understand now kisiko nehi bataunga ka matlam (except her patibabu) hain....

I wiss she spills quickkkk 😒

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Today’s scene proves that Mayura.. he can’t see her in tears.. and he will be broken inside seeing Bon in too much of pain after losing her mother

He will try everything to bring bon to hope and live again as after this if something happens to Sumati due to sampoo whom bon moved wholeheartedly she would never be able to love anyone again . She would go through very hard time at that time only rc men will be the family left with her

Midnight_Sun1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..RiMi..

Hi Sweety 😃

I'm good yaar..how are you?

Thank you so much 🤗

I am good. We don't get to talk nowadays. I don't visit AT & you don't come to EDT.😆

Mayu_ra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I think in Friday or Monday episode they will reveal sumati is hurt and then from next week slow downfall of SampooMAA and co.👍🏼

By the way I want a beautiful Rudhita scene as my birthday gift from makers 😕

On Monday episode please👍🏼

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

Ye bhi sahi he after 12 am right 🤣

Yesssss 🤣

And I'm here 🤪

Midnight_Sun1 thumbnail