Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Mihir Is Such An
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Rio video very nice, so funny 😊 . Thanks for sharing Sandy 👍🏼
Finally finished the marathon of reading some posts.
Honey when I read your post that Ashwin was married

Then when I read that he was actually not married

Don’t do that

https://www.instagram.com/p/CKT8BT1BacE/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Indha season la romba siricha moment na adhu idhu dhan 😆
Honey,
Happy Belated Birthday to your Son and Happy Advanced Birthday to Samyuktha!
Hope I got the name right.
Wishing them both good health and lots of happiness!

Finally finished the marathon of reading some posts.
Honey when I read your post that Ashwin was married
Then when I read that he was actually not married
Don’t do that
Soooo sorry for breaking the hearts of all the sweet girls here 😳

Feeling little better after seeing wook ? ❤️
Honey,
Happy Belated Birthday to your Son and Happy Advanced Birthday to Samyuktha!
Hope I got the name right.
Wishing them both good health and lots of happiness!
Thanka lot Maya 😊❤️ ... Yes, you got the name right 👍🏼
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
I like Spinach soup , palak paneer , palak bonda , palak channa gravy (Pooriku nalla irukum ☺️) , Palak rice ( veg briyani madhiri , raita oda sapidalam ) Palak bajji , palak chutney (idly ku super ah irukum )
Palak chutney aa , recipe please
Originally posted by: Honeyarjun
Wow this much variety with palak 👍🏼 . Had everything but Palak chutney , hearing it for first time 😊 .
Me too ..
Since there was a discussion on vegetables....let me also share about it....I eat also all kind of vegetables including pavakai....in fact I could eat pavakai like salad style...pavakai cut in very small pieces mixed with shallots ( cut in small), green chillies( cut in small), tomatoes ( cut in small), lime juice and yogurt....like a side dish with rice and veg curries.
Also, since there was a talk on chutney....recently I tried this one with a bit of my own modification and I liked it
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TIWiCr6KWng
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TIWiCr6KWng&list=PLvY3MO51-XJoet45hmL1l9ARg1rZXlRe6&index=8
I added lime/orange peel....also added a bit of coconut
If you like tangy taste then try it....it kind of has a urugai taste to it....don’t add too much peel at first and adjust as per your taste next time you make it.
There is a cucumber chutney on his channel that I want to try.