😆😆
I was still updating the list when you commented.. You missed this one!!!

(Purple cape made of bubble wraps and a loose fitting underpants on the outside).. Go figure!!!🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Misogynistic statements from actors
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
My stories index
😆😆

(Purple cape made of bubble wraps and a loose fitting underpants on the outside).. Go figure!!!🤣
Originally posted by: bashful_moon
😆😆
EWWWWWWWWW!

Originally posted by: joycee19
He is not good looking, but he does have charisma.
Also, I have seen him at several public places. He is not distant like ' oh I am a star and you are normal people' n all, I find him down to earth and that is appealing.
Say what?? you gotta be kidding me 😵 😳
Check this video out....
Ye ranveer sing sach hai ki ek mazaakh!
What do you guys think?

Originally posted by: bashful_moon
ROFL 🤣
However, it is still decent and muted enough in comparison to those bizarre and utterly atrocious things (as they don't even qualify to be called clothes) he had worn in the past..
4) Polka dots and stripes... together
Is that Deepika's polka dots top? 😂
Attractive, in terms of good looks, then sometimes. He looked super hot in the vogue photoshoot he did with sara sampaio. But his main attractiveness comes from his confidence and energy. There's something about him that makes you wanna root for him.
Aditya Chopra found him attractive that's why he literally included his bare butt in a scene which wasn't much needed 🤣
No wonder Ranbir said in Kwk that the title of Ranveer's autobiography should be "Mera naam Joker hai". 🤣😆
☢️
Salman is turning 60 this year and it is a milestone birthday. He needs to find a girl and marry her at end of this year. I think he would look...
Deepika and Alia dress up at Ambani party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQei_bmE5E3/ https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQekNDYD2W3/
I wish he would have become an actor and give his hot papa a run for his money! But he settled for directing. Do all the girls and guys of this...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DQE67tHjFaK/?img_index=1 igsh=amZvZTZyNGpxbTQ=
https://x.com/Bollyhungama/status/1976973554546590072 https://youtu.be/9tel_cnP8oo