Jsmp21 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Here got confused...Doubt he os really Malhar...according to days epi Kallu got drunk and pretended to Shera as Malhar but Shera him in his monologue told her I am not Malhar but I am always there for you.

Bad me last mein jab confront kiya jab use tommy ke call se pata chala Shera ke cand se tab use bahar nikala aur boli ki Malhar tum to kabhi nahi ban sakate.tumape bharosa karake meine bohot badi galati ki..tumhari to pehelese gandi nazar muzape thi.

sas79 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jsmp21

Here got confused...Doubt he os really Malhar...according to days epi Kallu got drunk and pretended to Shera as Malhar but Shera him in his monologue told her I am not Malhar but I am always there for you.

Bad me last mein jab confront kiya jab use tommy ke call se pata chala Shera ke cand se tab use bahar nikala aur boli ki Malhar tum to kabhi nahi ban sakate.tumape bharosa karake meine bohot badi galati ki..tumhari to pehelese gandi nazar muzape thi.

Im telling you, CVS are going for a big reveal and climax, so in the meantime, they are confusing the audience. So the whole Vittal investigation was a secret mission that Malhar kept hidden from Kalyani. And even now, he's on an undercover mission, so he has to keep it all hidden from her but at the same time be near her to protect her. That's why he's nor saying anything, we all know how loyal Malhar is to his country and department.

Jsmp21 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Oh may be...

After watching todays episode this moorthi having jewellery which i is so costly...n Malhar has that Moorthi so they are searching at SN.

Kallu ka to alag hi swag that after getting drunk...but still she is very much devoted to her Malhar ji..

sas79 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jsmp21

Oh may be...

After watching todays episode this moorthi having jewellery which i is so costly...n Malhar has that Moorthi so they are searching at SN.

Kallu ka to alag hi swag that after getting drunk...but still she is very much devoted to her Malhar ji..

I feel like its one of those things where it's like he can't be Malhar until the mission is over. So I suspect that this gang is quite dangerous and is planning to sell Vittal moorthy and do some big dhamaka with the money. And Minister and some govt officials are also involved, so ro catch everyone, he can't say anything for the timebeing because many lives are at stake type thing.

Edited by sas79 - 5 years ago
Chandu_500 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Finally got to see a jhalak for 18 year old kalyani.

That was sooo cute.

Episode was entertaining.

I didn't mind her scolding and insulting shera cuz whole time she was talking good about malhar so i saw it from the angle that shera is malhar and he will not be hurt.

And precap seems to be fun as well. As we know shera is malhar he won't do anything wrong but will be fun to see what he will do šŸ˜‚

sas79 thumbnail

To me, it seems like Malhar actually wanted Kalyani away from the house, and that's why he arranged this khabri and weird date lol and didn't pick up Anu's call.

All this indicates some big planning to me. Like the reason why he's remaining 100% in character and not saying a word is because I think this is a national security matter. Like Vittal gang want to sell the moorthy and fund a big dhamaka on Jan 26th or something. That's why they're so desperate to find it.

I feel Asha was brought in fo basically expose Avni as part of their gang/informer of theirs. It seems like to me that maybe Vittal gang realized around the time that Moksh was found that Malhar was investigating them and planned fp kill him off and took Avni's help for it. And police department used it as an opportunity to send Malhar undercover as Shera. And I think Gayu is right that Malhar as Shera got the moorthy from Vittal gang and hidden it in AN. Initially, Vittal gang was thinking Malhar was back but then I feel Avni confirmed that this isn't Malhar.

GAYATHRINAYAR thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

cvs wont kill malhar is 100% sure baath

they are keeping it as a dhamaka thats all

real vithal is with malhar and it worth crores

from what i got the gang stole many moorthis and was searching for real one among them they couldnt identify

malhar as sho had done lot of research with the jeweler and identifed real one and stole it basically

and now waiting to catch the real hands behind

he is with kallu to distract her

Edited by GAYATHRINAYAR - 5 years ago
GAYATHRINAYAR thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chandu_500

Finally got to see a jhalak for 18 year old kalyani.

That was sooo cute.

Episode was entertaining.

I didn't mind her scolding and insulting shera cuz whole time she was talking good about malhar so i saw it from the angle that shera is malhar and he will not be hurt.

And precap seems to be fun as well. As we know shera is malhar he won't do anything wrong but will be fun to see what he will do šŸ˜‚

lol chandu ham kitne samjhdar he

pata he insta pe some people crying

shera will stab kall in revenge

she will die as reem is quitting 🤣🤣

Chandu_500 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GAYATHRINAYAR

lol chandu ham kitne samjhdar he

pata he insta pe some people crying

shera will stab kall in revenge

she will die as reem is quitting 🤣🤣

@bold

this is soo hilarious 🤣

insta wal bhi YT waalon ki tarah atrangi predictions karne lage hai?

LOL, inke dimaag mein alag hi script chal raha haišŸ˜†

sas79 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GAYATHRINAYAR

cvs wont ill malhar is 100% sure baath

they are keeping it as a dhamaka thats all

real vithal is with malhar and it worth crores

from what i got the gang stole many moorthis and was searching for real one among them they couldnt identify

malhar as sho had done lot of research with the jeweler and identifed real one and stole it basically

and now waiting to catch the real hands behind

he is with kallu to distract her

Not just that Gayu. I feel like the entire mission was secret and Malhar was sent undercover not just to catch some random smuggling gang. I feel like its a national security issue.

Like Minister and top officials have helped gang smuggle moorthi. Malhar was investigating it. And now, if they get their hands on the real moorthi, they are planning to use the profits of the moorthi for something big, like a terrorist attack. So matter is really serious and involved many top officials, that's why Malhar is unable to tell or even hint that he may be Malhar cause we all know to what lengths Malhar will go to for his country and department.

Edited by sas79 - 5 years ago