adama jeichoma da moment😎😛
Oru task la Kuda olunga velayadala...loose panna apram pechu mattum...abbbaaaaaaa...
Vai ya mattumea nambi BB kulla vantha contestant
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
adama jeichoma da moment😎😛
Oru task la Kuda olunga velayadala...loose panna apram pechu mattum...abbbaaaaaaa...
Vai ya mattumea nambi BB kulla vantha contestant
Originally posted by: BrightShine
In the promo rekha is saying to som that if u win i will be happy😲
Indirect hint😉
Ithu last year Neutral Reshma panna tactic aachey 😂
Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven
final week kuda nimathiya parak viddamantaga pola
tfs surya and arthi 🤗
Idha edhukku unseenla poduringa😡😡
Lighta kannu verthuduchu idha parthu😭
He is exhausted avlo dhan😔
I wont mind even if he comes out taking suitcase.
U have won hearts😊
Finally somebody to talk/listen his heart out.
Promo 1 and 2 - good to see old contestants back. Anbu kootam aatam (esp Archana) thaanga mudiyathu .
Promo 3 - Waiting to see what everyone’s favorite moments in the game .
Unseen - Aari feeling looks real 😒. I didn’t like the game he played inside BB but even I will not accept he did it because he was jealous. He did those to register to audience - that’s a different story.
He is emotionally drained after +14 weeks.
i do feel sorry for him but in my opinion his biggest setback is that he isn’t empathetic. He is straightforward and he is very open with his opinion without thinking for one second what his words might set off on in someone else. Like the words from the others hurt him, his words hurt others too. I do understand that he thinks that it is one human against five other humans. But he willingly went and sparked discussions one by one. He didn’t spare one housemate. For one way or another he almost had with all of them discussions. He can’t expect that one will keep quite if the one feel his/her integrity is on the front line to be damaged. Like Aari wants always to defend himself, others want to defend themselves too. If he attacks, others will attack too.
this season I really don’t get VijayTv game plan. So many promos are edited like that: to feel sorry for him. I could have sworn they don’t want someone like Aari to be the winner, but last week promos and this one today are all in favour of him...
I totally understand that jealousy, envy is a big word and hurtful for sure. It was a stupid task and like the other answered according to their opinion, he answered it too without giving it a taught, that his answer might hurt someone else.