Reeltoreal thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AK_2010

Chavan family ke men ki vellepanti is just another level🙄

GC walo ne Sai ki kabhi nahi sunni. Didn't even care that she wasn't ready for the marriage. Didn't care that she was in an emotional turmoil over her fathers death🤢

Virat’s sweet words would have had better impact of he would have been a little firm with his family for treating his wife in such manner. It did have a flat effect.

One day, I might just lose my patience because of this family drama. Is family mei koi khushi se hasta hi nahi hai, sirf logo ke dard mei khushi hoti hai inko😕

i agree the only thing he learnt hasna mana hain but treating your wife , mother of your child like she is nothing and the daughter in law the same way ... be disrespectful inconsiderate and total goon with them is what he brought back and jumps thru hoops for a lunatic vahini

i will not say much abt ML character sketch .... until i realize am in love i will see good in everything and everyone even the abuse they put u thru is 😶😶 no words can describe the cringe fest in yesterdays n todays episodes ...

The one character who seems balanced is the mentally imbalanced Devi she is ❤️❤️ I guess you need to be her to speak your mind or put it the other way she is sanest amongst all

Am not at all looking fw to PP n TMK mahamilan from tomorrow 😬 that would be the worst last straw

AK_2010 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

Exactly the gap was there, the silence was there, but he did not express the exact feelings of being unhappy....

So let's conclude that Neil failed to express it clearly. Confuse kar diya hume

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Virat can't stop sai from moving to the hostel so after thinking for one or two he started playing reverse psychology hope Sai does not pay heeds to him and just move ....

Ladies Sai suits mangalsutra and green bangles are KILLING me.

Who goes to the university like her, she's only 18yrs and all this.

Some Married grls do dress like this in college, it's not a big issue.

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

I think it's better Sai try to maintain distance from virat.. Pakhi right now isn't in right state of mind... When she saw concern in virat eyes she was so angry.....

1200626 thumbnail

I'm slowly loosing interest in the show.

It's better to read read the OS than watch this cringy Chavan gang.. and diplomatic husband.😂😂

AK_2010 thumbnail

you came here after me on this forum dear but i keep saying this about Pakhi she has one expression and her face is always sulky....Since the beginning she's only moody what's this matured character showing?? one expression actress.

They seriously need to work on this woman. She is too monotonous

sukri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Worst thing is they will show such torture for thr entire duration of show. Suddenly last episode me everyone will just say sorry and all is forgiven.

Everything that Sai said today was valid and I hope she continues making sane points tmrw. Also this will hopefully make her become formal with Virat again instead of being mushy and happy.

Best thing that happened due to this episode is that I am losing my interest in this show and will go back to WU and FF in forum if it continues.

AK_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reeltoreal

i agree the only thing he learnt hasna mana hain but treating your wife , mother of your child like she is nothing and the daughter in law the same way ... be disrespectful inconsiderate and total goon with them is what he brought back and jumps thru hoops for a lunatic vahini

He is a typical MCP and bully. He ha as experienced this so he behaves the same. Most oppressors and bullies like being in control because they have been under some other person's control and want to know what it feels like😕

i will not say much abt ML character sketch .... until i realize am in love i will see good in everything and everyone even the abuse they put u thru is 😶😶 no words can describe the cringe fest in yesterdays n todays episodes ...

I absolutely could not relate with his words today. Probably because I was too mad about the family's behavior with Sai. They just humiliated her and he asks her to win them over! Is it even worth it?!

The one character who seems balanced is the mentally imbalanced Devi she is ❤️❤️ I guess you need to be her to speak your mind or put it the other way she is sanest amongst all

Am not at all looking fw to PP n TMK mahamilan from tomorrow 😬 that would be the worst last straw
If at all Sai's words had any impact on PP today, TMK's words will pour water over that

Edited by AK_2010 - 4 years ago
Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

@sukri ... I already lost interest in immj and now this show....

Cv need to balance the episodes... Yesterday I watched sai torture just because I thought virat will give back in today's episode... But his words /reaction didn't create any impact on his family or pakhi....

sukri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y

@sukri ... I already lost interest in immj and now this show....

Cv need to balance the episodes... Yesterday I watched sai torture just because I thought virat will give back in today's episode... But his words /reaction didn't create any impact on his family or pakhi....

I didn't watch the episode yesterday but I saw today's hoping it will be a big bang, was totally disappointed.

Hated Virats manipulation today, let her go man, don't try to make Sai into another Pakhi in waiting.

Edited by sukri - 4 years ago