Wow what an episode man..the show is finally living up to its genre Romantic thriller. Personally i am loving this track very much.
Both Rrahul and helly were fantastic today, The pain in vansh's eyes, the restlessness in riddhima..Wonderfully potrayed..especially rrahul..The tears in his eyes..wow..Yours heart goes out to both of them and you start weighing out whose pain is more..Though i feel both are unmeasurable.
I have been busy for the past few days due to work so could not share my opinions here but i have seen a lot of opinions and a lot of bashing recently after vansh's revelation and clearly fans have started taking sides and ofcourse i have a different opinion.
Vansh
Currently Vansh is hurt and feels riddhima has betrayed him and Riddhima did betray him. A lot of people are saying that vansh believed in a half cooked story and thought riddhima is betraying him, I dont understand what is this half cooked story?
Riddhima is a spy. Fact
Riddhima and kabir were a team. Fact
Riddhima did come into this house to destroy him. Fact
Riddhima did kidnap ragini from the place. Fact.
Vansh did trust riddhima. He trusted her when Ishani told him about the pendrive. He did not even question her. He trusted her even after ragini was kidnapped. He knew despite his suspicious that she wont do something like this especially after his breakdown.
People sympathizing with riddhima should watch episode 108 - Vansh's pain after losing ragini ,when he talking to dadi. After Vansh watched the video of riddhima taking Ragini away would'nt he have thought even after knowing how important ragini was to him, did riddhima really do that..
People want riddhima to leave him after his betrayal but why didn't anyone say this after riddhima's betrayal.
Now people might say that riddhima took a bullet for him..twice..That is what threw me off when the revelation came so i started thinking from vansh's POV..
Riddhima took the bullet for him once..He let his guard down and fell in love with her and according to him what did she do..She betrayed him and kidnapped ragini..and almost got him killed.
Now again she took a bullet for him.
You know what they say "Fool me once shame on you, Fool me twice shame on me"
But being a believer of god, I always feel, If vansh was betraying riddhima, why did bappa grant his wish, Why did he sent "his" riddhima back to him..Would'nt the almighty know that he is not being genuine
The only disturbing thing obviously is the SR...I just hope Vansh did not do it to break riddhima.
Coming to today's episode..My favourite line was vansh's "Shathrach ki iss khel mein jeet bhi meri aur haar bhi meri" This shows that he is not in any delusion. He knows that the path he has taken to destroy riddhima will do him no good..He very well knows he is destroying himself.
Riddhima
Currently Riddhima is also not at fault. according to her She has come clean to vansh and they have started a new life. But today her restlessness, her pain that everthing could have been a lie is breaking her. I think a lot of people would have raised their eyebrows when she said "Meine kya kardiya aisa jo vansh mujse nafrat kartha hai" but i guess its because she thought that everything was already sorted out. according to her "She told vansh everything and vansh had forgiven her..then what is all this?"..
People keep saying that they want strong riddhima..I dont understand..She is the strongest person in the show according to me. She entered the devil's lair just for her love..She married the "devil" himself for her "love". She was strong from the beginning. Riddhima's problem is she does not know when to think from her mind.
The episode and the current track is very fast paced so its very hard to predict what the next track would be and what the makers are thinking..We are so used to ITV dragging a single track fro a year that we feel we can easily predict the next move..But in this show its completly different. A lot of people are sure there is a separation track but i dont know why but i dont think thats coming any time soon.
I have decided not to make any theory and just go with the flow and will stick to the show till the end..That would be my new year resolution for IMMJ2..Anybody with me?