new year ka bana diya maine
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
new year ka bana diya maine
Sab WA/IG/Twitter par wish karne chale gaye kya?😆
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Sophs sophs I wished for the same@b in the other thread😆
Happy New Year to you too🤗
How are you dear? Long time, no see😭 missed you!
Even PMing was not possible... you went inactive😭
🤗
I am doing fine hun
Me too missed you guys❤️
Yeah I went inactive mode as I had exams and assignments so to stop myself from logging in I went inactive. It was only way to refrain myself 😭😳 because I my tempetation and patience is very low😆...But glad to be back after a short hibernation.
How u doing darling?
Originally posted by: Starry_Love
🤗
I am doing fine hun
Me too missed you guys❤️
Yeah I went inactive mode as I had exams and assignments so to stop myself from logging in I went inactive. It was only way to refrain myself 😭😳 because I my tempetation and patience is very low😆...But glad to be back after a short hibernation.
How u doing darling?
🤗❤️
How were you exams?
Good luck for results👍🏼😆
I am good😃
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Sab WA/IG/Twitter par wish karne chale gaye kya?😆
10 hours left on my end 🤞
Enjoy karlo 2020😆