An Hour in the Life of Bollywood-NY Celebration- * Winners Announced

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Ocean of Happiness

Hello!

Welcome to the IPKKND New Year's Eve Celebrations

Yo everyone!

How's you all doing ?

Celebrating New year with my stunning partners ?

Aww I can see positive response from you. It seems all are happy with my teammates.

Arre baato baato me aap sabko wish karna to bhul hi gayi ( By the way Forgot to wish you )

Happy New year to allsmiley40

Let your dreams take flight in the new year!

New day - new start; new you, New Year! It’s never too late to start anew, merely throw out the old and bring in the new.

I know you all are enjoying this new year celebration at your fullest. So don't forget to join me for one more exciting Game.

'An hour in the Life of a Bollywood'

Edited by Bhavisweet03 - 4 years ago

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Ocean of Happiness

Rules

• There will be 4 rounds in the game.
  • Please Do not edit your post. Otherwise it will be not counted.
  • You will have only 15 minutes to give answers.
  • When you write the answers give correct number.
  • After each round you have to check the main post for next round.
  • You will have the rest of the day to give answers but it will not be considered for prizes.

Since this event will happen in real time I have few suggestions

1. Please refresh the page regularly to check the others' posts with answers or to check the next set of clues.

2. Keep the main topic in one window and topic reply in a different window, so that you can post the names faster.

3. To make pages load faster, you can turn off Signatures.

If you have any query regarding the game can ask me or my team before the event.

Good luck to all the participants.

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Ocean of Happiness

Index

Round one

Answers

5:00 to 5:15 PM IST

Round Two

Answers

5:15 to 5:30 PM IST

Round Three

Answers

5:30 to 5:45 PM IST

Round Four

Answers

5:45 to 6:00 PM IST

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Ocean of Happiness

Hello Peeps!

Lets begin the game with Rocking Dance Performance.smiley41

Without wasting time will go for Round 1.

Round 1

Emoticon Round

Amidst the lockdown, games have become an important tool for many people. Many of them have also been binge-watching a lot of movies and shows during this time. For those people, here is an Emoticon Bollywood Movie Quiz. Test your Bollywood knowledge here.

Think that you have what it takes? Scroll down to take the quiz - but no cheating!

1. Image

2. Image

3.Image

4. Image

5.Image

6. Image

7. Image

DuskyDaisy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Bahot hi badiya hai!! 😃 Can't wait!!

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Ocean of Happiness

Originally posted by: DuskyDaisy

Bahot hi badiya hai!! 😃 Can't wait!!

Thanks dear🤗

Looking good Bhavna! I am sure it will be more exciting because it is Bollywood.

I will be there.

Cheers...

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Ocean of Happiness

Originally posted by: Savera84

Looking good Bhavna! I am sure it will be more exciting because it is Bollywood.

I will be there.

Cheers...

Thanks dear🤗

And yes without you guys nothing is possible❤️

bubulswt thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

very excited to participate

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Ocean of Happiness

Originally posted by: bubulswt