No one loves if both you & Shibu had to ask who’s Veeranshu.Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Exactly❤️

![]()
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
No one loves if both you & Shibu had to ask who’s Veeranshu.Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Exactly❤️

![]()
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Soni, Tell her I was Cheel even before the game 🤣 I didn’t change she just didn’t know about it. 😆
Kif was a cheel even before the game Lavy 🤣, I told her kif
Who is Veeranshu 🤣
🤣🤣🤣 Nita omg that was awesome
🤣
Now let ask how’s you doing?? we didn’t say hi 🤗
Areyyy we dont know who this veeranshu is, we only know cheel🤣
🤣🤣
Better late than tom😆
Hii!🤗
I am goody good😃
Wbu?
Chal hatt you also join making fun.