Davina95 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

Yes unfortunately probably what will happen 🤔... I think iske baad toh Preeti isn’t gonna try to reunite KT-Nandini lmao... but misunderstandings etc will lead to separation. In the meantime, KT will realize his feelings for Preeti.

Oh nooo. This is so depresso... I don't like it when KT gets angry at Preeti. Don't mind it being the other way tho... coz he kinda deserves it for being a bit of a douche... I think KT is slowly realizing now anyway. I hope the next episode isn't a filler episode. I want some form of hotness.

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Davina95

Yeah they may bring it soon. However, Juhi and Rati getting pregnant is inevitable. We may not want it, but it may happen. And why would it not. Maybe Preeti gets pregnant first and then near the end of her pregnancy, Juhi falls pregnant. I personally don't want Rati to fall pregnant yet because she will be a terrible mother. Maybe this will add more fuel to the fire for her. Tarun - Juhi feeling awkward with their mothers pregnancy is deffo a track that will be worth watching. The execution better be good for the pregnancy track. They have so many issues that they can touch up on and address. It would be very very informative and enlightening if done properly. A past show had potential but they fluffed it up so bad.... does anyone remember Aap Ke Aa Jaane Se on Zee. Man that was good, and then they went all EKTA KAPOOR CRAZY like the old shows. And then it had to end because it was shit! I hope they don't do that with Shaadi Mubarak. Start all promising and then fluff it up half way through with unrealistic shit.

Idk I just don’t wanna see Rati playing a dadi-nani 😆... so I prefer no pregnancy at all for Juhi-Rati lol. Aghe, dekh lenge. But they could also add something like Juhi-Sumedh trying to get pregnant but unable to as there’s some fertility issues, however Preeti gets pregnant and Juhi feels bad for herself maybe... later on Preeti finds out and feels guilty and is sad for her daughter. That could be good too.

Yup, execution of the pregnancy track needs to be good, informative, enlightening like you said.

No, I haven’t watched Aap ke aajane se.

Davina95 thumbnail

“Tum dono ke andar zakhm hai, tu kuch unka bardegi, Woh Kuch tera bhardenge, isi ko toh kehte hai asli wali partnership” ❤️

I legit need to see this happen in the show, pls 🤧😭

I think Kusum was referring to sex here... 🤣🤣🤣 💃💃💃💃💃🥵🥳🤫😂😉😋😍🤤🤯🤪😳😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈

JOKES!!!

Well this is my personal interpretation of it. And I'm mentally happy with it....

Edited by Davina95 - 4 years ago
Davina95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rdrp17

Almost all the scenes that you guys have mentioned were in MJHT😆

Only the characters will change now.

Remember the jungle track and then the barn scene

Yeah pretty much. By far my fave scene was when they got Nupur back after the accident and Mayank and Nupur were trying to have a romantic bath together.... but completely got C**K BLOCKED by Samrat and Gunjan. 😈😈😂😂😳😳

Something like this would be hilarious.

So In KT and Preeti's situation.... who would be the C**K BLOCK??? Hmmm 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

I also loved the first time Nupur met Mayank's maid Amba. LOL!!!! Rati was on fire in this scene!!! She is just so hot. I want to marry her... 🥰🥰🥰

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Almost all the scenes that you guys have mentioned were in MJHT😆

Only the characters will change now.

Remember the jungle track and then the barn scene

Yes I remember the barn scenes and jungle scenes. They were cute. Nupur gets drunk there 😆

yoyogagirl thumbnail

I think Kusum was referring to sex here... 🤣🤣🤣 💃💃💃💃💃🥵🥳🤫😂😉😋😍🤤🤯🤪😳😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈

JOKES!!!

Well this is my personal interpretation of it. And I'm mentally happy with it....

Lmaooo 🤣 ... but no I don’t think Kusum was referring to sex here. It was more like healing each other’s internal wounds, past trauma.

Hope they show something along this line from KT’s side to Preeti as well.

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Yeah pretty much. By far my fave scene was when they got Nupur back after the accident and Mayank and Nupur were trying to have a romantic bath together.... but completely got C**K BLOCKED by Samrat and Gunjan. 😈😈😂😂😳😳

I also loved the first time Nupur met Mayank's maid Amba. LOL!!!! Rati was on fire in this scene!!! She is just so hot. I want to marry her... 🥰🥰🥰

Yes Omgg that scene was hilarious 🤣🤣... Mayank-Nupur were so hot, planning to have a bath together 😆☺️.

For KeerTi? Idk maybe Juhi like your story 😆

rdrp17 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yes....Nupur-Amba scene was amazing😆

I want to see glimpses of Nupur in drunk Preeti..it would be so much fun🤣

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Yes....Nupur-Amba scene was amazing😆

I want to see glimpses of Nupur in drunk Preeti..it would be so much fun🤣

Do you have the pehli baar mohabbat scene? In Hotstar, the song’s not there 🤔

Davina95 thumbnail

Idk I just don’t wanna see Rati playing a dadi-nani 😆... so I prefer no pregnancy at all for Juhi-Rati lol. Aghe, dekh lenge. But they could also add something like Juhi-Sumedh trying to get pregnant but unable to as there’s some fertility issues, however Preeti gets pregnant and Juhi feels bad for herself maybe... later on Preeti finds out and feels guilty and is sad for her daughter. That could be good too.

Yup, execution of the pregnancy track needs to be good, informative, enlightening like you said.

No, I haven’t watched Aap ke aajane se.

Even though I too don't want her playing a dadi/nani. But honestly, being a dadi/nani doesn't mean you are some OAP. Like here in the UK we have people who are Dadi and Nani at age 40. That's rather normal. She can be a young Dadi/nani. Doesn't mean she has to have gray hair and glasses and shit. The Dadi/Nanis over here be wearing mini skirts and shorts and shit. Lol. If they do it tastefully, it can actually be rather nice. And as long as they have no crazy dumbass leaps, being a dadi/nani to a baby/infant is quite reasonable for Rati. She herself if 38 I think. So imagine if she had a child at a young age - 19 -20 , and her child had a child at young age 19 - 20, then technically, at her current age, she could be a Dadi/Nani. But luckily she isn't. I'm just stating that it is a possibility and it can be alright if done tastefully.

Although I do like the idea of Juhi having difficulties getting pregnant. It would be interesting to see how Preeti would handle the situation, especially if she is pregnant at the time herself....