You're most welcome 🤗Oh yeah I have congrats to me 🤣 thank you 🤗
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
FAKE FIGHTS 2.12
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
Dhurandhar - Reviews And Box Office
🎄 Elves of the Bookshelves 🎄 | BTRC • December 2025
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
🌟Gingerbread Page Turners 🎄BTRC December 2025🌟
You're most welcome 🤗Oh yeah I have congrats to me 🤣 thank you 🤗
A heart to heart conversation would be nice considering that Bani has already hugged Veeranshu. Difficult love has made a meteoric progression.I agree just want a hug between the two and I will be happy
Originally posted by: forest_foliage
A heart to heart conversation would be nice considering that Bani has already hugged Veeranshu. Difficult love has made a meteoric progression.
I would LOVE that. But given what Mukta has given us till now I’m not going to hold my breath. A love confession would be great
I'm still not able to detect any sense behind Veeranshu going ahead with the marriage rituals & being jealous of Jay & Bani's wedding simultaneously. Was he struggling to come out of the hypnotic effect because it clearly seemed otherwise - that he was totally in his senses - then why didn't he stop the marriage immediately ? Anyway, the story has gone for a toss !I would LOVE that. But given what Mukta has given us till now I’m not going to hold my breath. A love confession would be great
I think the cuts were first and the insect came after which is when Bani asks Veer to save them. But who knows what will happen
Ok. Found the full precap and its clearer now. Was confused otherwise.
I would LOVE that. But given what Mukta has given us till now I’m not going to hold my breath. A love confession would be great
A hug would be great. And a conversation would be even better... just something where VaNi are actually interacting alone. To process everything. It needs to be there. But hard to hope. I am afraid another kaand (aka mr. caterpillar) just comes up immediately and the two dont even look at each other properly. Which would be so disconnecting considering what happened.
Originally posted by: nikki.171
A hug would be great. And a conversation would be even better... just something where VaNi are actually interacting alone. To process everything. It needs to be there. But hard to hope. I am afraid another kaand (aka mr. caterpillar) just comes up immediately and the two dont even look at each other properly. Which would be so disconnecting considering what happened.
Exactly after a dragged episode I am sure they will give super fast episode. A proper convo will occur in our dreams only. Bus ek hug mil jaye
I'm still not able to detect any sense behind Veeranshu going ahead with the marriage rituals & being jealous of Jay & Bani's wedding simultaneously. Was he struggling to come out of the hypnotic effect because it clearly seemed otherwise - that he was totally in his senses - then why didn't he stop the marriage immediately ? Anyway, the story has gone for a toss !
I think it was him fighting the hypnosis. The fact that he was about to loser Bani. The person who matters the most to him. We might see more about this tomorrow. But I doubt it think they will leave it on us to connect what we need to lol
Originally posted by: nikki.171
It would be lovely to understand how veer overcame the hypnosis etc but just like everything else we just need to use our imagination. I am not expecting anything but a hug at least.
A heart to heart conversation would be nice considering that Bani has already hugged Veeranshu. Difficult love has made a meteoric progression.
Its better not to expect such subtle scenes in N5! They feel its a waste of time!😆