Chocolateygirl thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shruti

You think she will ever know? Aliya and Rhea have done so much crime got away with it. These two will not even think once before harming Pallavi if she comes to know their truth. That low is their level.

yea rhea nd Alia never got caught nd I totally agree they can even harm pallavi if she comes to know the truth.but still truth comes out always vamps can't win.
Chocolateygirl thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: QxainxX

I want her to beg for forgiveness in front of Prachi when the truth comes out (God knows when) and more than that I don’t want Prachi to forgive her. Bahot ho gaya iska. Jab man kiya kuch bhi bol do aur fir maafi mang lo. That’s what she does all the time. Blames her for no reason and gets away with it so easily by saying “beta mujhe maaf kardo.”

do u really think prachi will do this.don't forget she is pragya daughter.as well know her she will forgive her.but yes pallavi always does the same thing blames her for no reason nd says her famous dialogue "Beta mujhse maaf kardo"
StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lostandsherlock

Yes. Saritaji annoyed the hell out of me by saying that arguing and answering back to Rhea was wrong. Who is she to say all these things to prachi??? 🤬😡

Exactly can she mind her own business. Interfering in other's business. I've never liked that women🤔

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Show to kafi bakwas hogya hai 😆 atlst ritu is posting again😆❤️

If Prachi is heartbroken and Ranbir is steadily heading for marriage I wonder what they will do next. Like abhi won't be married to meera but what about the dusri peedi. Ew what if rr gets married for real like Aliya married purab 🤢

Also lol@ Sarita ji being obsessed with abhi. She should have gotten married to him not meera.

StarryNight55 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lostandsherlock

Yes I hated kahiin toh hoga exactly for this reason. They wasted Rajeev and Aamna's chemistry by getting k ashish married to piyush which was so 🤢😡🤬

Rajeev as sujal was ❤️Stopped watching the show after he left. I have to say the story was crap. They had his brother playing around with both of Kashish's sisters and getting one of them pregnant which was sickening as well.

QxainxX thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepidj9

do u really think prachi will do this.don't forget she is pragya daughter.as well know her she will forgive her.but yes pallavi always does the same thing blames her for no reason nd says her famous dialogue "Beta mujhse maaf kardo"

I know she won’t.

But that is something I want so badly. I hate this thing that Kohlis get away with everything even after insulting her so much.

StarryNight55 thumbnail

You think she will ever know? Aliya and Rhea have done so much crime got away with it. These two will not even think once before harming Pallavi if she comes to know their truth. That low is their level.

I don't think they will ever know. Even if they do the makers will try and justify that she did it out of love for Ranbir. All the other revelation of her crimes have been met with the characters saying she is not dil ki buri and just a bit ziddi which is pathetic and disgusting.

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Show to kafi bakwas hogya hai 😆 atlst ritu is posting again😆❤️

If Prachi is heartbroken and Ranbir is steadily heading for marriage I wonder what they will do next. Like abhi won't be married to meera but what about the dusri peedi. Ew what if rr gets married for real like Aliya married purab 🤢

Also lol@ Sarita ji being obsessed with abhi. She should have gotten married to him not meera.

No... rhea and ranbir will not marry. The only reason why they got aliya and purab married after years of the show going by is to convince the actors who play purab-disha-aliya to stay back post leap as they wanted to leave, so they gave them this track in order to give them a strong story, but writers scrapped it given the writers lost interest and the actors started leaving so now that track is even forgotten by writers. I can tell this track will end with ranbir himself backing out of the marriage. He won't be able to withstand prachi's pain and hatred after a while, or either that prachi will do something and rhea and ranbir marriage will break. I can tell rhea and ranbir marriage is not going to happen.

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rainbow99

I don't think they will ever know. Even if they do the makers will try and justify that she did it out of love for Ranbir. All the other revelation of her crimes have been met with the characters saying she is not dil ki buri and just a bit ziddi which is pathetic and disgusting.

Exactly! All of rhea's crimes aren't even being acknowledged by abhi, plus pragya, who knows all of rhea's crimes completely forgave rhea and is just crying for rhea. Rhea will receive no punishment for her crimes and will at most only fail in getting married to ranbir which is her ultimate goal. That's as close to a punishment rhea will ever receive in this show as she is a vamp, and vamps do not get punishment at all. Even if rhea's fake molestation plan on ranbir is revealed to all, they will only be a little mad at her.... they won't hate, humiliate and insult her at every chance they get like they have been doing to prachi. The torture of good people is always long-drawn and elaborate, whereas when it comes to punishing wrong-doers, it is rushed and glossed-over.

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Oh wow! I can actually imagine these two attempting to kill pallavi just to hide their dirt. 🤢 When pallavi is disabled and unable to tell her family that rhea is the one who put fake molestation charge on her son and everyone is following her wishes and trying to get ranbir and rhea married, she will feel helpless and not understand what to do, tabh yeh pallo rani prachi ko yaad karregi aur tarsegi for pranbir marriage.