SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Zee bangla & star jolsha's shows are super bad. & both of the channel are super shameless. Once a di from kolkata wrote something on kusum dola & other show( can't remember the name). She is in blogging. Channel called her & threatened her. She had to remove the content. You guys can make shit show like where a female lead shaming other through out the show but couldn't say anything to her man but can't take criticism. Hypocrisy at highest order. Even hindi audience eating this shit happily, sad.

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NewAccount

Zee bangla & star jolsha's shows are super bad. & both of the channel are super shameless. Once a di from kolkata wrote something on kusum dola & other show( can't remember the name). She is in blogging. Channel called her & threatened her. She had to remove the content. You guys can make shit show like where a female lead shaming other through out the show but couldn't say anything to her man but can't take criticism. Hypocrisy at highest order. Even hindi audience eating this shit happily, sad.

Right now all SP shows are remake..and I m shocked to see the popularity at the stupid writing!!πŸ˜’

Iya10 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Colors promoting those shows on TV, whose trps are lower than IMMJ2. I don't have any problem with those shows promo, but they should promote their every shows equally on TV. Specially those who is their slot leader and giving them benefits. One thing I noticed this year colors have given their every new shows better timing except IMMJ2. Still those shows trp are almost same as IMMJ2 or even lower than it and they are not even slot leaders. And still colors are giving those shows promo on TV regularly but they are not giving IMMJ2's promo on TV regularly though, it's giving them benefits in sns and trps and everywhere being at 7 pm also. Look at SP, how many changes they made in 7 pm for trp. Colors is not valuing IMMJ2's popularity properly. So if it losses it's slot leader position in future, only colors will be responsible for that. I will try to keep watching IMMJ2 till it's last no matters how many days it will go on air. It's only show I am watching right now. So I am going with the flows.

SexyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma

Right now all SP shows are remake..and I m shocked to see the popularity at the stupid writing!!πŸ˜’

Because shaming other women is cool. People will clap, say savage because it is done by heroine. If other do the same she will be called bitch.
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Lol the way kabir said and Vansh bhai am sure apko bhi bahut acha lagega i literally can't explain the expressions in both #KaVa face completely nailed it it was hilarious

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail

Originally posted by: itsRitzi

Lol the way kabir said and Vansh bhai am sure apko bhi bahut acha lagega i literally can't explain the expressions in both #KaVa face completely nailed it it was hilarious

Vi/Va was like "aaj suraj kahan se nikla hai"πŸ˜†

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail

Originally posted by: NewAccount

Because shaming other women is cool. People will clap, say savage because it is done by heroine. If other do the same she will be called bitch.

@bold Exactly..my point.

I m laughing to see people's reaction on "savage" heroine!!πŸ˜†

IMMJ 2 is still better than SP shows I feel!!

mayu.x thumbnail

Va ka expression bahut funny tha 🀣🀣🀣

itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

vansh was bowled over but controlled himself...

Seriously the way Rrahul switches between vansh and vihaan too good

SexyPotato thumbnail

@bold Exactly..my point.

I m laughing to see people's reaction on "savage" heroine!!πŸ˜†

IMMJ 2 is still better than SP shows I feel!!

Even tulsi parvati was more feisty than this so called savage queen.