Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen
In all seriousness you would be good at it. Could get published? or better yet sell the rights to ITV 😂
My Huby would be over the moon 🤣🤣
Watching crapfest till 4am came to some use🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Misogynistic statements from actors
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
In all seriousness you would be good at it. Could get published? or better yet sell the rights to ITV 😂
Originally posted by: RishiGirl
U help me with sending my photo and stuff to my Rrahul baby’s family 😂
Of course not 😈
I want you to enjoy single life🤣which you've been committed to
🤣🤣
Of course not 😈
Oh wow 🤣🤣
I thought of doing the exception only and only for my Rrahul baby 😛😛
Of course not 😈
🤣🤣
Rishi🤣
Oh Sofna I love you 😘 you make me laugh so much
Love you too 🤗
Maybe we should share our confession with RiAnsh to give them a hint 😉
Brushing beard against wifey's back is a lethal combo🤬🔥🔥🔥...some words could help too...instead zipping up...maybe zip will automatically slide down☺️🤣
Kyu be
I was trying to do an exception only for my Rrahul baby😛
She don’t want that too🤣🤣
Love you too 🤗
Maybe we should share our confession with RiAnsh to give them a hint 😉
Brushing beard against wifey's back is a lethal combo🤬🔥🔥🔥...some words could help too...instead zipping up...maybe zip will automatically slide down☺️🤣
🤣🤣
Screens will be on fire
She don’t want that too🤣🤣
Par mujhe Chaiye 🤣
I am much okay to do that exception for him 😛