Thanks baby 🤗🤗
Will get back here as soon as we hear a good news
give me few mins
🤗🤗
yes dw we are here only..🤗
Originally posted by: MafiaQueen17
Arey yaar mene mute kiya he 🤣
U r away from this WA business torture 🤪
yes cz not many people have my number..🤣 I only have my friends n family on whatsapp..
I’m really very sorry Mariya 🤗
Honestly I feel bad for the way I’ve behaved! Now only I read what I have had written!!
Was getting so many calls and stuff after the family issue broke out that I was pissed answering people and telling them as to what’s going on at the hospital!
I’m really sorry Mariya 🤗
never meant to hurt u like that or behave rudely to u
So me 🤣
I remember in monsoon 2-3 years ago people spread rumors about flood my cousin who lives in other city asked me in morning at 7 hey get flood is coming i told her so what I sleeping on 3rd floor 🤣
🤣🤣
We had fire last month
My emergency alerts are off
I don’t know what happening until police department called to my home 🤣
Originally posted by: RishiGirl
🤗🤗
I will feel happy and relaxed when I chat with u people
Give me few mins, I’ll be back!!!
Ok fresh up and come🤗
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
maine toh aone dad ko bhi bol diya faltu forward messages mat karna..😆 most of them are fake news..so I make him understand about it.
n my in laws when here anything about Michigan they ask her aapke yahaan flood aaya snow storm aaya or anything ?? but yahaan kuch nahi hota..🤣
Arey after currency change some people spread rumor from tomorrow sugar n salt want be available n people run to grocery store n fight with owners to open the shop at 11pm 🤣
Chalo it’s all clear🤗🤗
Like to see happy talks🤗
Originally posted by: RishiGirl
I’m really very sorry Mariya 🤗
Honestly I feel bad for the way I’ve behaved! Now only I read what I have had written!!
Was getting so many calls and stuff after the family issue broke out that I was pissed answering people and telling them as to what’s going on at the hospital!
I’m really sorry Mariya 🤗
never meant to hurt u like that or behave rudely to u
🤗It's ok take care of ur family n ur self first
I hope everything will be alright soon 🙏
Arey after currency change some people spread rumor from tomorrow sugar n salt want be available n people run to grocery store n fight with owners to open the shop at 11pm 🤣
🤣 thank god none of my family members believe these kind of rumors.. so main aise whatsapp torture se door hoon..
the 2 groups I have those are uber cool and we have fun there..😳😆
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
yes cz not many people have my number..🤣 I only have my friends n family on whatsapp..
This is done by my mom yaar 🤪
Her kisi ko mera number de aate he unhe apna yaad nahi he toh 🤪