Thuada Alliance, Alliance. Saada Alliance Fraud.

krashmash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

The show has reached the heights of hypocrisy. Heights. The tagline shouldn't be Ab Scene Paltega, it should be Ab Hum Paltenge.

JasMean and Rubina, on their high horse judging Kashmera for having an alliance with the other team and therefore unable to trust her. Okay, Fair.

Let's go back a few weeks. When an entire team was to be evicted with a Senior. Weren't these fakes in an alliance then under the instructions of Gauahar and Hina? Whose Gameplay, by the way, they appreciated tons. A proper conspiracy to evict the likes of Ejaz, Pavitra & Nikki.

Yet they feel like they hold the upper hand when it comes to judging Kashmera for having an alliance with Arshi & Co.

If anyone in the house says they're doing nothing and only peeling potatoes and apples, Jasmean gets offended. If Salman says, they clap and laugh instead of picking up their gameplay. Jasmean herself straight out said, I cant think that much and it's better for me to just stick to peeling potatoes for my sanity. Okayyyy.... So she's admitting there are players better than her and she is undeserving of being in this game.

Rubina's hypocrisy. Lord, where does this start and where does this end. She straight up said 'Agar mera dost galat bhi Kare, tab bhai main uska saath doongi ki usska hosla na toote'. Which was evident in the Rahul- Meanie fight and then she went on to fight with Said friend on television over something.... tiny. But if other people's friends give them a fighting chance and have them win the task, it's fraud.

You can pretend to scold Jasmean however much you like that she didn't mean what she said. The question is, why say it then? But what you cannot deny is that she is being favoured.

She cried- They sent Aly. Rubina cried for her husband's respect, they kept Abhinav. Rahul cried and he was HUMILIATED on National Television without any of his fans saying he disappointed them.

Why was Jaan called into the confession room to be scolded by big boss over his Marathi comment but Jasmine given a 'This isnt what you meant na Jasmine' when it was very very literally whatever she said and what was heard. That isn't favoritism?

Week after week after week she's told to up her game. Underlying message being : She's failing BADLY. Which is something even Aly sees and doesnt want to be a part of this bullshit Love Angle she is trying to force. Eijaz's love angle was fake, but hers is..... Pavitra Rishta?

Come on, Bigg Boss. I expect more from you. I shouldn't, but I do.

BBFanForever thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

WHAT A POST.

Couldn't have put it better 👏

TheNepaliArtist thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Well said! I guess you are arguing from a point of view that if this was unacceptable, then Gauahar/Hina alliance should have been too. I agree with you, but my point is thoda opposite: I think Gauahar/Hina were smart to team up, so yes Kashmera should have been appreciate too. Jo bhee ho, akhir baat ek hi hai: BB is a big fat nalla and favorism is bharpooooor in this show. 😆

Overall great post!

And post ka title toh mash'allah!

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Fans must appreciate the likes of Kashmira, Rakhi, Shweta, Lopa, Sonali, Sapna, Juhi,Karishma, Gauhar, Hina, Shilpa, Devoleena, Mahira, Jariwala, Bagga

Over apples and oranges with buy one get one free offer of Rubina and Jasmin

These gals are nothing but freeloaders who just pass comments and need props in the form of a husband or boyfriend.

The first season where an entire team of old players are sent to up their game.

This post reflects the true identity of BB star players.

For this very own reason, I prefer to see a Nikki, Jaan, Rahul and Pavitra playing individually for their own sake

Priya258 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

You have said it all👏🥳

SP2684 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Very VERY well said. A lot of truth there - painful for many, but truth nonetheless.

The hypocrisy and delusion of RubiNav and Jasmine is unreal - and the fact that it’s further perpetuated is even more so.

For instance - Rubina claims she’ll support a friend’s wrongdoings - toh what is the general reception? That she lacks integrity and is a convenient opportunist? Nope - it’s that she’s an amazing friend. Wtf?! But others cannot even make or change alliances in the game. The different rules and allowances for these people are baffling. Hadd hain.

Soanz.19 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Much needed post. You are bang on👏

iSakeena28 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

finally a post jaha sach kesi ne kaha ..but blind supporter will successfully ignore this 😆

post on point 👍🏼

Dokudu_1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

People who are thinking ki Eijaz khan is playing victim card should see this video

https://twitter.com/Phoebe59336684/status/1338424470072033280?s=09

BasKahDia thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Those who does not have their game and cannot play and up their game. Only other option left for them, that is to bring other down.

Khud na uth pao, to doosre ko girao Phir kahenge hum sab barabar hain.