1197472 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbiebarbie11

I've watched KYY the only itv show and then our immj2

Turkish mein boht dekha krte thi ,then I switched to immj2 tabse dekha hi nahi.

But now I'm done with this too.

But I love yaha k FF,ss, os

Yeah imm2 is also mine first show and yes I also love reading.😊

rianshxoxo thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

Yup

Feel same that it's out and out vansh drama

But let's see

Abhaya di, sias audio was played that means vansh is influenced by anupriya's words? Earlier he went to sia and said he doesn't know who did that like he was sure it was riddhima and now like this..

That means his revenge is only for riddhima? That's foolish of him!

I think he knows what all happened in his absence ( coz he made Kabir call him Bhai just like Kabir made Aryan, my guess lol ) but he doesn't know anything before the cliff incident I think.

I think makers have kep sia in coma to be his eye opener then I must say he will lose ridz by digging his own grave

Since it's 8th Dec I think upcoming BTS is vanshs bday party

pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

There is no look alike no twin its his single game and yeh Humesha Riddhima k sath aisa karta hai.So unfair.

Barbiebarbie11 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nephy

Yeah imm2 is also mine first show and yes I also love reading.😊

Yeah we have great writers here

Maza aata hai.

I love reading immj2 FF,ss,os and equally I hate reading my books

Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rianshxoxo12

Abhaya di, sias audio was played that means vansh is influenced by anupriya's words? Earlier he went to sia and said he doesn't know who did that like he was sure it was riddhima and now like this..

That means his revenge is only for riddhima? That's foolish of him!

I think he knows what all happened in his absence ( coz he made Kabir call him Bhai just like Kabir made Aryan, my guess lol ) but he doesn't know anything before the cliff incident I think.

I think makers have kep sia in coma to be his eye opener then I must say he will lose ridz by digging his own grave

Since it's 8th Dec I think upcoming BTS is vanshs bday party

It can be anything dear

The way he sometimes speaks with anupriya says he know

However he might not know his mother death and sia

Or he might know sia

Ridhima because she laid path to destruction

And there might be more

Until we see his monologue can't say anything with confirm

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

There is no look alike no twin its his single game and yeh Humesha Riddhima k sath aisa karta hai.So unfair.

On this I'm

Vansh plating bad

Revenge agree

She did so she need to pay price

But this game of twin is bad

1197472 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbiebarbie11

Yeah we have great writers here

Maza aata hai.

I love reading immj2 FF,ss,os and equally I hate reading my books

Me also...hate reading my course books 😆

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Students hare reading books

I went through this

1197472 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

Students hare reading books

I went through this

😆😆

I have no idea why course books are so boring...

It requires a session of motivation to me to read them.

Barbiebarbie11 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

We are poor students,books k boj k neeche dab gaye😭