A close encounter + priorities | 10 & 11th Dec

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

WHOOOAAAAAH.

The kiss was real. Incomplete but REAL.

Okay so a lot of things changed today, for me atleast. Before that let's get yesterday's done.

So the terrace portions and Suman's diary were full of innocence. A small desire to relive those past memories, ONE LAST TIME.

That childhood, one last time. That banter and that care, ONE LAST TIME. To see Shravan watching and waving at her, one last time.

It's these small moments that capture our heart. It's these things that define a relationship, define love. Define moments. Define memories.

And it voila, the wish fulfiled! Suman's diary is so close to Shakalaka boom boom's magic pencil! She herself said kaash kuch aur maang liya hota🤣

So Shravan comes running, lifts her and they've a near brush of a kiss, interrupted in time by Beena.

Now,the main points.

I understand it did become heavily awkward for them both. So all this while, it was always them looking for validation. Them looking for that trust and faith that once existed.

After this, I thought they'd be sure enough but didn't work out.

It came off as some bad kind of desire for them, galti hogayi phirse nahi hoga.

Really? Suman came this close to revealing her sadness and what possibly stopped Shravan? It's too late now?

It came off as if Suman was being pushed hard, and Shravan wasnt sure of anything. I think he still doesn't have that faith - not in Suman, but in their relationship.

And Suman wants that approval and surety from his side that yes he's into it and ready to take things head on.

Suman was told to maintain dignity about whatever she did. I liked how Beena wasn't really pushing her for the engagement but asking her to be sure about whatever she did. She didn't want Suman to long for something whilst having a different commitment. And ofcourse, izzat comes first. Finally, someone opened her eyes and got this vibe. Chachu too noticed her off mood whilst talking to her apparent future in laws but as usual, without action.

Disappointed in Kanchan to push Suman into something she didnt want to, just cause Shravan hurted her once.

Shravan was told it's too late for him to do anything. And I REALLY liked what Bunty said today. It all made tremendous sense for me! His scene with first Shravan and then Avni was LOVE.

1. Never think about others when it comes to your happiness.

2. It's always about love and nothing else.

3. If Suman did this engagement then definetly one of them would be badly hurt. If Shravan's hurt, Bunty cannot stand it. If Suman's hurt, Shravan wouldn't be able to handle it.

4. Whatever it is, was for Suman to decide. And nothing that Shravan did would matter now, cause its purely her call. Her wish. And her choice.

Suman easily prioritised other things cause maybe their love wasnt Shravan's priority right now.

I wanted Shravan to not get offended by Suman's galti shit and talk maturely, but again he's waiting for her to call for him. But dude, she just did!🤔😆

Precap: Bunty couldn't take it anymore and tells Suman Shravan's dil ki baat. Kehne ko yayy but then again, I'm always disappointed when such things happen.

I dunno but they always do this. They take it to the tip and make them back off and then external stimulus to confession. Which ALWAYS makes me think is their love secondary to them that they need this push from outside?

Cause honestly, that one leap of faith that you take to confession is SOMETHING ELSE. Not thinking about ANYTHING. Not even the other person. Just one talk, for your sake, for love's sake.

Now Suman would know but again would want Shravan to tell this in first person and Devraj comes and blah blah. Phew. Disappointed.

I guess this lost the couple's victory for me.

Edited by Mannmohanaa - 4 years ago

spj44 thumbnail

@Mannmohanaa, thank you so very much and have a great weekend!🤗

Have not seen today's episode as yet as it is not online, hopefully they will post it soon.

Skeptical, whether my heart will be able to tolerate or not!

This week has been a good one for me, and while I am not looking forward to the sagai with Vikram, I am hoping beyond hope, that Shravan or maybe even Devraj crashes the event and makes a big scene about them loving each other. My heart tries to find ways to pacify itself ☺️.

I still want to see an independent and strong Suman (I understand families are involved) and a love torn Shravan, confess their feelings. Like you stated, they do not need Bunty as the messenger.

Thank you again and wishing you well, be safe!😃

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: spj44

@Mannmohanaa, thank you so very much and have a great weekend!🤗

Have not seen today's episode as yet as it is not online, hopefully they will post it soon.

Skeptical, whether my heart will be able to tolerate or not!

This week has been a good one for me, and while I am not looking forward to the sagai with Vikram, I am hoping beyond hope, that Shravan or maybe even Devraj crashes the event and makes a big scene about them loving each other. My heart tries to find ways to pacify itself ☺️.

I still want to see an independent and strong Suman (I understand families are involved) and a love torn Shravan, confess their feelings. Like you stated, they do not need Bunty as the messenger.

Thank you again and wishing you well, be safe!😃

I guess you don't have Sonyliv, aaj ka toh I watched at 10.01 PM

🤣

Happy weekend to you too!🤗

Engagement nahi hogi for sure, I've faith in the PH for that. They generally don't spoil lead couples for the fans. For me it mattered ki how it wouldn't happen.

Ofcourse I'll be all excited for their confession and will be cheering hard but also I'll be somewhere wanting them to have said that FIRST. Anyways chalo, jo bhi ho, if Suman still proceeds with it ignoring Bunty, it would be as good as a fresh new confession for me.

This week was GOOOOOD. Real good.

Shravan is like ready to get shaheed type aashiq🤣

I have a feeling that Suman will back off without his stopping her.

I SO WISH this happens! Leap of faith, as I said.

Thank you ❤️😳

rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Last two episodes are decent after so long.

From suman side it seems that she is purely doing it for parivar ki izzat. Suman do love shravan but think that shravan's doesnt want to commit. ( As much as I understood).

Shravan also love suman but don't have faith in their relationship because every time destiny separate them. He just wanted to see suman happy. If suman is happy with engagement, shravan is happy. If suman is not haapy then she should reconsider it.

dotsfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa

WHOOOAAAAAH.

The kiss was real. Incomplete but REAL.

Okay so a lot of things changed today, for me atleast. Before that let's get yesterday's done.

So the terrace portions and Suman's diary were full of innocence. A small desire to relive those past memories, ONE LAST TIME.

That childhood, one last time. That banter and that care, ONE LAST TIME. To see Shravan watching and waving at her, one last time.

It's these small moments that capture our heart. It's these things that define a relationship, define love. Define moments. Define memories.

And it voila, the wish fulfiled! Suman's diary is so close to Shakalaka boom boom's magic pencil! She herself said kaash kuch aur maang liya hota🤣

So Shravan comes running, lifts her and they've a near brush of a kiss, interrupted in time by Beena.

Now,the main points.

I understand it did become heavily awkward for them both. So all this while, it was always them looking for validation. Them looking for that trust and faith that once existed.

After this, I thought they'd be sure enough but didn't work out.

It came off as some bad kind of desire for them, galti hogayi phirse nahi hoga.

Really? Suman came this close to revealing her sadness and what possibly stopped Shravan? It's too late now?

It came off as if Suman was being pushed hard, and Shravan wasnt sure of anything. I think he still doesn't have that faith - not in Suman, but in their relationship.

And Suman wants that approval and surety from his side that yes he's into it and ready to take things head on.

Suman was told to maintain dignity about whatever she did. I liked how Beena wasn't really pushing her for the engagement but asking her to be sure about whatever she did. She didn't want Suman to long for something whilst having a different commitment. And ofcourse, izzat comes first. Finally, someone opened her eyes and got this vibe. Chachu too noticed her off mood whilst talking to her apparent future in laws but as usual, without action.

Disappointed in Kanchan to push Suman into something she didnt want to, just cause Shravan hurted her once.

Shravan was told it's too late for him to do anything. And I REALLY liked what Bunty said today. It all made tremendous sense for me! His scene with first Shravan and then Avni was LOVE.

1. Never think about others when it comes to your happiness.

2. It's always about love and nothing else.

3. If Suman did this engagement then definetly one of them would be badly hurt. If Shravan's hurt, Bunty cannot stand it. If Suman's hurt, Shravan wouldn't be able to handle it.

4. Whatever it is, was for Suman to decide. And nothing that Shravan did would matter now, cause its purely her call. Her wish. And her choice.

Suman easily prioritised other things cause maybe their love wasnt Shravan's priority right now.

I wanted Shravan to not get offended by Suman's galti shit and talk maturely, but again he's waiting for her to call for him. But dude, she just did!🤔😆

Precap: Bunty couldn't take it anymore and tells Suman Shravan's dil ki baat. Kehne ko yayy but then again, I'm always disappointed when such things happen.

I dunno but they always do this. They take it to the tip and make them back off and then external stimulus to confession. Which ALWAYS makes me think is their love secondary to them that they need this push from outside?

Cause honestly, that one leap of faith that you take to confession is SOMETHING ELSE. Not thinking about ANYTHING. Not even the other person. Just one talk, for your sake, for love's sake.

Now Suman would know but again would want Shravan to tell this in first person and Devraj comes and blah blah. Phew. Disappointed.

I guess this lost the couple's victory for me.

Last two episodes were love ❤️ suvan ka terrace scene was so beautiful.Their dynamics are changing for sure. I really hope suman will back off from engagement why should sharvan always confess first? After bunty and suman convo hope she will take some stand. Ab to pra chal gaya na use that shravan loves her. Love and happiness is more important than khandan ki izzat. I want bunty kancha and damru jhumri to unite them. It will be fun to watch.😅

Ps: how many kiss attempts are cv's gonna show to us?🤣🤣 Bechare suman shravan hamesha awkward ho jate hai.ek bar kiss karwa hi do.

Can we have a special episode ONLY for suvan please? No vikram,no kancha,no drama only them.😍