I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kinginthenorth9

There was nothing surprising about Puneesh sticking with Shilpa. He knew he had little fan following of his own while Shilpa was the most popular contestant that season so the smart thing for him to do was stick by her in the hope that her fans would save him and as you yourself have said that you supported Puneesh as well so seems like his strategy was spot on lol

And yeah I remember his filmy dialogues in the press conference. Gotta say that was a master stroke by him to cement his place in the finals 😂😂

Even Arshi realized it when she came back as a guest and hinted as much too Shilpa and Shilpa to got it lol

Also Priyank might have initially come in bb as Vikas’s friend but over time he became Hina’s friend not Vikas’s in that season (and to their credit they’re still very close just like Asim and Rashmi) lol

Btw I heard Shoaib Akhtar was offered bb 7 but he asked for too much money so his entry didn’t pan out but I wish he had come either that season or last season. He would’ve set both Arman and Sid straight 😂😂

Or he should’ve come in bb 12 so that we could’ve seen Shree vs Shoaib indo-pak cricket rivalry on bb. Maybe that could’ve salvaged that flop season 😂😂

shoaib akhtar c kuch nh hopata too image conscious in india lol 😂
StarkGirl93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Aly is back 🥳

Btw anyone know what homophobic comment it was?

The only thing I remember was eijaz acting like an a*****e after winning the immunity stone. The guy was brimming with arrogance those days. But in the episode we only heard about Rahul’s Insecure of his masculinity and how eijaz and abhinav were good looking alpha males 🤣

StarkGirl93 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pavjaz

Slytherine : Rahul-Nikki-Eijaz-Pavitra

Gryffindor: Ali-Jasmine-Abhinav-Nikki

Gryffindor will keep giving morality and humanity lectures and yet will play the dirtiest when needed.

Please in logon ke liye mera Harry Potter/hogwarts ko bandam Mat karo 😆

BBFanForever thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kinginthenorth9

There was nothing surprising about Puneesh sticking with Shilpa. He knew he had little fan following of his own while Shilpa was the most popular contestant that season so the smart thing for him to do was stick by her in the hope that her fans would save him and as you yourself have said that you supported Puneesh as well so seems like his strategy was spot on lol

And yeah I remember his filmy dialogues in the press conference. Gotta say that was a master stroke by him to cement his place in the finals 😂😂

Even Arshi realized it when she came back as a guest and hinted as much too Shilpa and Shilpa to got it lol

Also Priyank might have initially come in bb as Vikas’s friend but over time he became Hina’s friend not Vikas’s in that season (and to their credit they’re still very close just like Asim and Rashmi) lol

Btw I heard Shoaib Akhtar was offered bb 7 but he asked for too much money so his entry didn’t pan out but I wish he had come either that season or last season. He would’ve set both Arman and Sid straight 😂😂

Or he should’ve come in bb 12 so that we could’ve seen Shree vs Shoaib indo-pak cricket rivalry on bb. Maybe that could’ve salvaged that flop season 😂😂

Man mods closed the thread 😆 I should stick to posting videos on DDT lol..

Yeah I did vote for him that week only not finale. I lived Shilpa's journey & was deeply connected to her.

I never understood priyank & Vikas' equation throughout the season cuz it seemed fake. Priyank wanted Vikas to win over Hina post eviction. Or when he was friends with Hina & was pretending to be against Vikas. I didn't get them. But I think he was genuinely fond of Hina too.

I always feel Puneesh was the actual mastermind who played Vikas 😆

Edited by BBFanForever - 4 years ago
StarkGirl93 thumbnail

Game tho ab shuru hone wala hey. Pav said to Rahul that she will meet him outside and Eijaz said to Nikki that meet PP outside. Soon PP will join the team. Ali always wanted to make a love angle with Nikki. He is also attracted to her😆. . Nikki's loyalty is towards Eijaz but we have to see what she is going to do. If she is going to really fall for Ali's crap ?!

Eijaz aur Rahul ka tho drama fight hey. Pav-Eijaz-Nikki-Rahul are a strong pack who built their relationship by fighting, mending and understanding each other. These are going to chew Ali-Rubina-Jasmine-Abhinav alive. Only if Eijaz team has hulks like Abhinav n Ali. Lol.

Seems like Pavitra and Nikki have to do all muscle work.

I feel that bigboss is in favour of Eijaz stream.

Pavitra knows all strengths and weaknesses of Ali. It's going to be fun. 😆

All these evictions were pre-planned. 🤣

Kavita tho mirch-masala dalne ke liye ayegi Rubinav ke gruhasthi mein. 😆

I agree on Eijaz And co being the most favoured.

Although I think they’ll only bring in PP if KK refuses. If KK does end up returning then PP may just come in as a guest.
And after Vikas’s revelation to Rubinav, BB team will really try to break KK’s resolve with some lucrative offers. Let’s see what happens 😆

I think they may just bring her in for a week or two, for a hefty fee, squeeze out as much as they can then send her packing.

The extension has brought up a lot of possibilities.

Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BBFanForever

Yeah I did vote for him that week only not finale. I lived Shilpa's journey & was deeply connected to her.

I never understood priyank & Vikas' equation throughout the season cuz it seemed fake. Priyank wanted Vikas to win over Hina post eviction. Or when he was friends with Hina & was pretending to be against Vikas. I didn't get them. But I think he was genuinely fond of Hina too.

Sorry for butting in, couldn’t resist lol. I followed BB 11 closely too and I think Vikas and Priyank were dating when the season started ( as Vikas himself claimed they dated) but they decided to be on their own in the season mainly coz Pri was too cautious of being labelled a homo. Anyway that is a different discussion but yeah Vikas tried hard to make Priyank understand the game but Priyank was too much of a nutcase and was still beaming with the splitsvilla glory to get anything in his thickhead.

The season was the best in my opinion even better than Shukla’s one. The contestants were buzzing with energy and were dynamic even the commoners. Yeah it was heavily biased in favor of Shilpa and but it was hella entertaining as well.

Edited by periphery - 4 years ago
StarkGirl93 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BBFanForever

U didn’t see Vikas’s video a few months back? He claimed that he and Priyank were in a relationship in the past. They were living in together at some point, he confirmed he (vikas) was bisexual.. Then shit happened in the show and they fought and so on. Confirmed his past relationship with Parth too. Think he deleted it but am sure you can find it on YouTube.

It seems like Priyank wanted to be rid of Vikas but came out and thought need work also.

Pavjaz thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: StarkGirl93

I agree on Eijaz And co being the most favoured.

Although I think they’ll only bring in PP if KK refuses. If KK does end up returning then PP may just come in as a guest.
And after Vikas’s revelation to Rubinav, BB team will really try to break KK’s resolve with some lucrative offers. Let’s see what happens 😆

I think they may just bring her in for a week or two, for a hefty fee, squeeze out as much as they can then send her packing.

The extension has brought up a lot of possibilities.

I find Kavita's contribution to the game 0. She's here for god knows what reason.

Pavitra is actually favoured by Salman . I actually saw twinkle in Salman's eyes while talking to PP. He sees himself in Eijaz and Katrina in PP.😆 PP's eviction was pre-planned. So, she could watch as many episodes as possible. So that Eijaz's team can also get the unfair advantage of Jasmine's team.

Pavitra is actually a good strategist. When Ali came into the picture everyone was doing bhed chaal but Pav has given a concrete warning to him. So, they wanted her out.

PP was also the one who picked Rahul, Jasmine, Nikki, Eijaz in her team but Jasmine was stupid to join the Rubina gang. She actually puts in effort to listen to her team mates sorrows and all. She is a really good player.

There's a news that PP's dresses are getting ready for the show.

StarkGirl93 thumbnail

I find Kavita's contribution to the game 0. She's here for god knows what reason.

Pavitra is actually favoured by Salman . I actually saw twinkle in Salman's eyes while talking to PP. He sees himself in Eijaz and Katrina in PP.😆 PP's eviction was pre-planned. So, she could watch as many episodes as possible. So that Eijaz's team can also get the unfair advantage of Jasmine's team.

Pavitra is actually a good strategist. When Ali came into the picture everyone was doing bhed chaal but Pav has given a concrete warning to him. So, they wanted her out.

PP was also the one who picked Rahul, Jasmine, Nikki, Eijaz in her team but Jasmine was stupid to join the Rubina gang. She actually puts in effort to listen to her team mates sorrows and all. She is a really good player.

There's a news that PP's dresses are getting ready for the show.

KK’s motormouth made both Abhinav and Eijaz relevant on the show for the wider audience. All eijaz cared about was doing “hoo haa” in tasks. And had an angle cos of Punia being behind him and BB enforcing it, which no one actually cared about.

And abhinav would been out Two weeks ago if Kawwu hadn’t said friends with benefits 😆.
Woh apna ulta karke doosron ka seedha kar deti hai.

And Salman sees himself in eijaz and Kat in Punia? 🤣🤣🤣 Aapke charan kahan hai? Kya ap swami om school of delusion se atey ho? 🤪

Edited by StarkGirl93 - 4 years ago
Kinginthenorth9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

https://twitter.com/TheRealKhabri/status/1337381037131776000?s=20

Damn son! Cotw ne toh Eijaz ki full on baja di 😂😂

And then some people have the gall to say that Eijaz is favored lol. Ghanta favored hai woh 😂😂