Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Silveraliax

Tbh Jasmine said to Aly "you know na why the puppet thing happened", it had nothing to do with ruby but people assumed. When I saw it, I knew she was referring to her past incident which she connected with rahul fiasco.

At least Jasmine and Abhinav were and still are real, I said it myself long back that shes more of Abhinav friend than Ruby's but that is still a friendship isnt it. They genuinely were friends. And groups dynamics always break in this house, I dont know why people keep changing their narrative for BB. Season 11 was best known for having the group dynamics changing constantly but suddenly this season that's not acceptable.

I agree strong bonds havent formed apart from jas and Abhinav but it's wrong to say ruby never tries. Sara, Naina and Shardul were technically new new but ruby managed to create good impression with them. So it's not true that ruby doesnt even try to mingle.

But I have always been agaisnt people being told to perform in BB. This has been happening since a long time and I've always supported people like Bani who dont take this stupid advice seriously 😆 Show is about personality, not about forcing yourself on the cameras and for me, Ruby gives her best. As a fan I'm happy. Only disappointed has been the lame tasks and few other contestants. Had to watch Jaan Nikki and eijaz pavitra for first few weeks, that was a big put off. If I didnt like ruby, I wouldn't have continued with this season tbh. So shouldn't the makers be reprimdened for covering the whole episode with them when the audience clearly did not wish to see this.

Today I was going to complain myself that Ruby didnt do anything but then I saw her pov and honestly speaking, she shines when shes being herself. She is good the way she is, no need to do extra.

One thing that I understand is

Abhinav and jasmine like each other company that am sure...

Rubina is sitting with jasmine only coz of abhinav when abhinav is evicted jasmine will surely change side like nikki does....

Rubina has understood jasmine...

Silvertarax thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: akniti

I dont understand one part eijaz blaming elite gang for playing boring? Ok elite gang means rubinav? How many other contestants were there in show? Nikki rahul eijaz pavi etc why couldn't they save the entertainment factor of show and was the trp hitting the rocket when they were there? Putting blame only on two players when show is given equal chance for everyone to entertain......how about eijaz ? What he done to entertain?

That's what I'm trying to say. Yeah blame Ruby Abhinav but what about yourself and what about others? At least ruby has managed to generate some buzz for this season, what's he done. Everything that's happened to Eijaz has been given to him. The chicken thing, kavita made it happen, she saved him twice, BB let him win captaincy easily, he got the immunity stone which was promised to Ruby. Hes just pushing them under the bus to save his own skin. What a loser.

If I see from an unbiased angle, Ruby and Jasmine and Rahul have generated most buzz for this season. Include Kavita and Nikki also. Rest I cant say much.

Silvertarax thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: akniti

One thing that I understand is

Abhinav and jasmine like each other company that am sure...

Rubina is sitting with jasmine only coz of abhinav when abhinav is evicted jasmine will surely change side like nikki does....

Rubina has understood jasmine...

Jasmine has already claimed she was never Ruby's friend so ruby shoudlnt expect anything now. I think it will be interesting to see her play without Abhinab if he goes, shes fiery alone.

Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Jasmine has already claimed she was never Ruby's friend so ruby shoudlnt expect anything now. I think it will be interesting to see her play without Abhinab if he goes, shes fiery alone.

True.....ruby shouldn't forget jas is always jasmean....

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

no worries Surbhi! I have moved on 😆!

chalo....i am glad that you have moved on. 🤗
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: *Dev.*

🤗Rati, Ladd nahi rahe hain. Bas discussion karne ki koshish kar raha hun. Mujhe ladna pasand nahi hai. I missed some of her replies when I switched from Laptop to Phone. So I just read those missed replies now. Hence, I'm quoting those back. That's all.

Thank you for your suggestion. 🤗

Haan, I know it's not about Abhinav. But if someone gives a statement "Rubina got least votes and they have a strong source". Then what's the problem with providing the source? How can we believe such a strong statement without any proof? Without proof, it's baseless. So I'm just saying to provide proof, thats it. 😊

Baki, I know it's of no use because there is no proof of that statement. So I have moved on. 😆

by god...voting wagera ke proof sirf aur sirf big boss ke paas hain asli waale ...baaki sab hi idea hi lagate hain...aur trends post karte rehte...audit bhi sirf finale ka hota hain...aur voting ko toh is season mein specifically consider karna jaroori nahi samajh rahe big boss waale khud hi smiley37.

Thoda sa heated sa laga mujhe tum dono ki baaton se....toh i thought ghus jaati hoon beech mein peace maker banke .smiley36 Chalo i am glad and happy that you both have moved on over this. smiley31

Havaana thumbnail

I wanna see Rubina Mannu and Nikki in one team 🤣

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Kinginthenorth9

I’ve heard of Altered Carbon but time hi nahi to watch any show other than bb right now lol

Last series I watched was the boys season 2 and Umbrella academy season 2 couple of months back.

Also Pak to UK but yeah almost same distance as India to UK. I know vaccines aayengi South Asian region mein bhi but I’ve a lot of things stuck due to Covid for a long time now.

I have some imp work in the US which I haven’t been able to do for a long time now due to Covid.

So I kinda need that vaccination asap in order for me to travel unrestricted without having to quarantine myself for 2 weeks upon entry in any country and without having to risk my health.

I’m still letting my friends take it first though and will wait and see what happens with them😂😂

Last season I was the same. Extremely invested but the blatant partiality gave me serious anger issues and since I do not want a repeat of that I’m choosing to remain positive this time no matter what lol

This year is so screwed up. You’ll be fine just take the vaccine , government officials are taking it na😉. Oh nice, yeah Pak or India to UK is about the same! I had plans to travel to Canada this year too for some immigration stuff which have effectively gone to shit due to Covid. Can’t wait for life to resume though won’t lie this period has allowed some rest and space.

I feel you, I don’t have any energy to watch another show abb jaake start kiya 🤣. I really couldn’t get into umbrella academy although my sister loves it and the Boys I’ve heard is really good!

Haan stay positive and keep inspiring 🥳

Havaana thumbnail

Rubina needs to put her arrogance aside now 🤣 but yeh na hopayega

born-leader thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

See groups had been forming. Abhinav Ruby and Jas team was strong until Aly came but BB himself didnt want then together so did their best to split them up.

And discussions were taking place, at least for ruby I've seen. Maybe I'm being biased but I've seen her being mentioned almost everywhere. You see one person cannot alone hold a season. Would season 7 be a hit just with gauahr alone? Was Bani the only reason for season 10 being good? Was Hina and shilpa the only reason for season 11 success? No na. Ruby is a great contestant for a show like BB if I view it from the makers perceptive. But she alone cannot move the season forward. Even Sid wouldnt have made season 13 memorable if it didnt have asim or rashmi etc.

Karan Mehra was taken out, Rimi sen too becaus they were being paid lots but generating zero response. Ruby is generating buzz for the show so shes actually beneficial for the makers because buzz is essential for sponsors.

Ruby is not a BB material. Only her fans are turning her into some kind of a warrior. I'm saying this as a neutral viewer