BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-Shot
phly Bandhay Aik Dor Say And Now Yeh "Dor"
they cant be the leads :S they do side roles
mujhy Just abhi pata chla child star Shees sajji ka father writer hai.Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
they cant be the leads :S they do side roles

Junaid Khan and Ushna Shah are leads of this show
Junaid Khan is a good actor but i don't like Ushna Shah🤔Originally posted by: fun4ever89
Junaid Khan and Ushna Shah are leads of this show
at leats its a fresh pairing
But Ushna negative roles mein hi achi lagti hai.Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
at leats its a fresh pairing
I hope it is a good show. But I am bored of Junaid now.🥱 Why can't they cast Noor Hassan, Adeel Hussain , Danial Raheel , Wahaj Ali , Ali Rehman , Ahmad Ali Akbar ...
Ushna .. I just hope she is doing a bubbly character. I loved her in Lashkara. 😃