Congratulations to Kyunki on finishing 2000 episodes
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
Jaate Hue Lamhon - Border 2
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Sorry nichu knows tbh not me x
Gd mrngggg galzzzz
I liked 2days epsd... th best one after 3 bakwas epsd....
Btwn letter pic... its saransh i guess
He left home again
Gd mrngggg galzzzz
I liked 2days epsd... th best one after 3 bakwas epsd....
Btwn letter pic... its saransh i guess
He left home again
Array yaar yeh kya horha hai is show mein koyi muje deewar de do plZ😡
RuSha... till wen u guyz will hold ths track no idea
I appreciate AbraGun
Thr dedication in being RuSha
I appreciate AbraGun
I'm sure thy knw where this trck is leading but saaransh has really gt to stop running away preesha warned him last time too...😡Why would thy mke him run away again its nt a solution
Good Morning Girls.. 🤗
How's everyone?? Waiting for the trim beard look kisika I see.
Lol Nichu.. I was holding hope from past few episodes but today I'm just pissed 🤣
I appreciate AbraGun
Agree that is why I was watching this week's episode but now both characters are lost to me.
I'm not able to connect with either Rudra or Preesha. So not sure ese kab tak chalata rahega.
And they're just going in loop instead of focusing on real things.
Saransh insulting Mahima, Suicide, fight, small make up, AGAIN Saransh insulting, suicide, repeat fight (murdering both characters in the process over and over again) and oh yeah in between Saransh leaving home.
Waah. Ab age bhi badho.. If Mahima is fake do the reveal audience asap varana people will lose interest. 😵
Originally posted by: Ishika64
Good Morning Girls.. 🤗
How's everyone?? Waiting for the trim beard look kisika I see.
Lol Nichu.. I was holding hope from past few episodes but today I'm just pissed 🤣
I think the motive is clear after the precap.
Yuvraj and Mahima are in it together to get money from Rudra. They will make Saransh get money from Rudra to pay Mahima to leave K house.
I just can't believe Preesha. She didn't even flinch that Saransh witnessed such a traumatic episode. She showed no emotion at all except to insist Saransh be given to Mahima. So basically, 4 suicide attempts down and Preesha is still convinced Saransh should be with Mahima 🤬
Rudra should challenge her in court.
I am so tired of these episodes. Forced romance, boring plot and repeating dialogues.
I think the motive is clear after the precap.
Yuvraj and Mahima are in it together to get money from Rudra. They will make Saransh get money from Rudra to pay Mahima to leave K house.
I just can't believe Preesha. She didn't even flinch that Saransh witnessed such a traumatic episode. She showed no emotion at all except to insist Saransh be given to Mahima. So basically, 4 suicide attempts down and Preesha is still convinced Saransh should be with Mahima 🤬
Rudra should challenge her in court.
I am so tired of these episodes. Forced romance, boring plot and repeating dialogues.
Totally nearing the end of the rope here 😒
Pree made a sacrifice almost a decade ago but she seemed at peace with her decision and fought like crazy for her kid.
Her dangerously suicidal sister comes back and she seems so overcome with joy and concern for her recovery that she isn’t logical about anything else.
Even Saraansh senses who provides him with comfort. He was traumatized but went running to Ru. Not Pree. He didn’t even look at Pree. Kids are very intuitive about who will fulfill their needs and Saraansh gets that. Even when Ru was self-destructive in the MU track, Saraansh didn’t doubt Ru’s protection. Even though we all lambasted him for shafting the poor kid in different ways.
Pree is so damn obvious that she’s ready to pawn off the kid that he’s slowly separating from her as well emotionally.
Pree should leave K house.
Her family should then crumble and it should become obvious that Saraansh was lucky he had Ru in his corner at least.
Pree deserves to be alone until she learns that you can sacrifice when you alone are going to be affected. However, the moment other ppl love you, depend on you, rely on you, live for you, you don’t have the right to sacrifice yourself for what you consider to be the greater good. You don’t get to take others down with you.
She did this during the jail track too and it’s dumb. Then too, she didn’t properly assess what Saraansh needed. She kept telling him stupid shit about playing a game - and the kid believed it all the way up to the time she would have been hung.
I didn’t watch the jail track b/c it was so awful and unbelievable. Found it hard to connect with her then and couldn’t fathom the level of selflessness. B/c she tries to be good but she actually is very hurtful to those who should matter the most.
She’s doing it again and I don’t get why her character is like this. She needs counselling. Of course she needed to save her sister today but she nowhere showed enough concern for the child who witnessed Mahima’s attempted suicide.
Poor Ru. He won’t be able to get over her but he does need to let her go. I know i’d want to beat myself up soooo bad for falling in love with an illogical befkoof.
And side note- Saraansh playing Cupid isn’t cute. He’s too old for that shit. And those two look like idiots acquiescing to his little requests to patch up. Grow up everyone.
And oddly enough, I saw a glimmer of guilt in Ahana today. It’s as if she knew that Mahima’s condition was significant and she felt regret in not sharing that knowledge perhaps??
Irony is that the main members closest to Mahima already know and so Ahana shouldn’t feel guilty at all.
Ru is quiet for Preesha. And it’s breaking them. But Pree has also screwed up in this sense. She’s dishonest about something very very serious and it isn’t fair for anyone to unknowingly deal with her sister’s suicide attempts. If she’s insisting on keeping her sister at K house, the members of that house should be aware of what they are all dealing with. To an extent at least. Honestly not cool.