cory thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Respect to Aly for not getting involved AND not giving his shrewd tippani on others stories, the latter part Rahul didn't do. So respect to Aly alone.

SP2684 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I really liked Rahul yesterday - and I loved Ally. Felt a connect after a long time for Rahul.

Edited by SP2684 - 5 years ago
1196539 thumbnail

Rahul did well yesterday. Hats off to him. Give credit when its due.

Equine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cory

Respect to Aly for not getting involved AND not giving his shrewd tippani on others stories, the latter part Rahul didn't do. So respect to Aly alone.

Rahul didn’t give his “shrewd tippani” on everyone,. Only about Rubina. And that’s 100% correct natural question by anyone in response to Ruby’s divorce bombshell. Not even him him, but Jas and Javitha were also speaking abt it, expressing their doubts on the couple’s fakery. Even in the forum and SM, lots of ppl are expressing their doubts on the divorce story. Anyone with an ounce of grey cells would ask that question.

RMCanada thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cory

I don't agree with you. Rahul was very respectful even towards fake Rubina. He said it breaks his heart to think about "how Rubina and Abhinav's parent's going to take this news?" He did have concerns about the news but that's normal.

TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Equine

Huge respect to Rahul and Aly for sticking to their guns, and for not participating in the sadistic task. Rahul’s USP has been his “sastha sorry nahi bolunga” and I’m glad he didn’t lose his self respect for a “Sastha stone”👍.

He was also seen advising Ejaz and Nikki to think of their families b4 saying anything. He was also concerned abt Rubinav’s parents. During the adla Badla red zone task, while exchanging Jasmine, he said he was more concerned abt wat his parents are thinking than anyone else. I think he’s close to his parents.😊

Rahul and Kavitha are also right in their observation of Rubina’s revelation. Why would anyone come to BB , of all places, to reconcile ??.
I thought I’ll bash him today, if he revealed anything embarrassing. But, he made me proud as his supporter. 👏

SERIOUSLY yaaaaarrrrr he si NOT desperate and he even cried for Nikki and whn Nikki n kavita consoled him.. My Boy❤️

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

Rahul continues to win hearts every passing day with his performance on the show! Loving his growth from someone who most of us expected to be diplomatic, boring & out in a couple of weeks to now one of the most popular contestant on the show! 👏

I hope he keeps shining.

dont know whya lways adore u whnever u write something really balanced n honest abt Rahul ... Rahul fans has trended wth 435k tweets last night n second highest Trended guy n he was BB trend master too ths week dont know how COLORS will plot against

Originally posted by: priyathapar

I think Rahul didnt have anything to say, no secret, no story.. So he didnt go.. This was no dignity thing. He had no story.. But the poor guy wanted footage so he kept trying to cry hearing everyone's story. WE the viewers saw through it, Rahul kisi ka saga nahin, kisika nahin. His natak of crying for others for footage everyone saw through.
And use common sense, he was trying to dissuade Nikki etc from going because he didnt want them to get the stone. Rahul has realised that others have more popularity than him so his competition is more Nikki Abhinav Kavita Aly to get into top four thats why he didnt want his competition to get the stone. Im surprised people dont see through this.
Cunning guy our Rahul is, who will bite any one any time, who will bite the hand that feeds him, when needed. Koi dignity nahin hai ismein, the way he has spoked to Rubina and Abhinav has been the worst this season.. He has called Abhinav IMPOTENT all season. Dont give me crap that Rahul doesnt know what NALLA means.

han Rahul to muh main sonay ka chamach lay k paida hua

RMCanada thumbnail

Originally posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv

dont know whya lways adore u whnever u write something really balanced n honest abt Rahul ... Rahul fans has trended wth 435k tweets last night n second highest Trended guy n he was BB trend master too ths week dont know how COLORS will plot against

Keep up the good work TanShi!

RMCanada thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

Rahul continues to win hearts every passing day with his performance on the show! Loving his growth from someone who most of us expected to be diplomatic, boring & out in a couple of weeks to now one of the most popular contestant on the show! 👏

I hope he keeps shining.

Well said OCK! I agree with you that Rahul continues to win hearts with his levelled and clear play.