And me nowhere 😒
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Yeah that I know 😏
And me nowhere 😒
Originally posted by: Soujanya_ROSID
I wanted to eat some spicy food 😭😭
Even I hadn't had spicy food from many days🤔
Why we're talking about food a lot
Ok I won't talk about BIRYANI
If I blackmail her she will not do...
I am asking her from past 5 days I will order from online but she is not leaving😢...
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
Literally yesss🤣
If this thread can talk then I swear it will curse us for making the floods of posts🤣🤣
Yeah 🤣🤣... mostly me you and Ande ....
After that soujanya di 😆
Food favorite subject i always talk about food everyone call me foodie and fat too.
When i wake up i start deciding what i will have whole day😂😂
Your telling from morning...
🤣🤣 because you too do the same right ...
Yesterday only I ate chocolate ...dairy milk alone 😉
About Pizza it's been months eating it and paneer I had before operation 😆
Yes🤣
I haven't eat chocolates recently. But I have choco syrup at home so managing with that🤣
And I had paneer pizza a week ago😆
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
Even I hadn't had spicy food from many days🤔
Why we're talking about food a lot
Is it because I started it...even yesterday too I was the first one to ask you to remove biryani from that post