WorkerB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

What stupidity is this precap? She just comes and sleeps next to the child. 😳

Totally grossed me out man!! Which "mahaan" woman allows such liberties? Pray tell.

And why wasn't she taken to a psychiatrist after 2 episodes of her harming herself?

Also, the parents knew her condition and left her alone in the house. 🤬🤬🤬

I am running out of my patience with this stupid track. What do the writers think? Throw in a few romantic scenes and we will be ok with stupid rest of the episode?

Yuvraj and Mahima are in this together maybe? How did he suddenly show up to save her in a city like Delhi? Unless he has a tracking chip inserted in her.

Edited by WorkerB - 4 years ago
Yhcfan1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

For fcuk’s sake!! I can’t handle this shit!!!

So tired of Mahima and I know we’ve all been speculating where this track is headed but to ACTUALLY have Pree (AND US!) see Mahima in bed with Ru and holding hands which is Ru and Pree’s thing - 🤬🤬🤬

I want to crawl into my TV and strangle her myself lol

Seriously jaa marja Mahima! Why’d she come back 😒

Maybe now Pree can go away and go do her PhD and meet a hot doctor like I’ve always wanted. Everyone else can live miserable lives at K house and keep getting shit on and spit on by Ballu.

Btw- glad to see he’s back. And he’s still an AH. I missed him. He said he doesn’t care about the two sisters being alive or dead and they cause him too much nuksaan LMFAO 👏🏽👏🏽

Yhcfan1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: WorkerB

Totally grossed me out man!! Which "mahaan" woman allows such liberties? Pray tell.

And why wasn't she taken to a psychiatrist after 2 episodes of her harming herself?

I am running out of my patience with this stupid track. What do the writers think? Throw in a few romantic scenes and we will be ok with stupid rest of the episode?

Yuvraj and Mahima are in this together maybe? How did he suddenly show up to save her in a city like Delhi? Unless he has a tracking chip inserted in her.

👆🏽 EVERYTHING YOU SAID.

Seriously how stupid are all these ppl 🤬

kashev thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: WorkerB

Totally grossed me out man!!

@bold - yep, this might happen. They even shared a weird eye lock when Yuvraj brought Saransh back yesterday.

@red - same! It would have been better if they didn't butcher at least the main characters and try to mold them into typical ITV leads. Kya bakwaas storytelling chal raha hai, and that too for a major track. I'll give it a few more episodes, if they continue doing this, I'll probably take a break. No point in watching a romance if the characters go down the drain.

Yhcfan1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashev

Eh, such a popat episode!

I don't like what they are doing with Ru's character. He is back to being a petulant child with his way or the highway and refusing to have a mature conversation. The sensitive Ru is lost amidst all the drama. Ru is becoming more and more like an ITV ML. And then the forced apology. Matlab aise zabardasti public pressure daal ke kaun manata hai?! As much as the balloon scene was nicely orchestrated, the emotions were somewhat missing. Bas har jagah shayad daal do and eyelock karwa do - hogaya. That scene came off as pretty meh!😒

💯 agreed. That was the cheesiest scene these two have shared in a very long time. Didn’t do anything at all for me. I wanted to knee Ru in the crotch quite frankly. Really losing the maturity here

kashev thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yhcfan1

💯 agreed. That was the cheesiest scene these two have shared in a very long time. Didn’t do anything at all for me. I wanted to knee Ru in the crotch quite frankly. Really losing the maturity here

@bold - same! 😆

Nichuss thumbnail

Banging my head

Wat we feared goin to happen...

I feel..

Ru n saransh wudnt b knowing mah is with them......

Mah wud hv came to see in pretext f saransh... seeing RuAnsh sleeping she too lied thr🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

kashev thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yhcfan1

For fcuk’s sake!! I can’t handle this shit!!!

So tired of Mahima and I know we’ve all been speculating where this track is headed but to ACTUALLY have Pree (AND US!) see Mahima in bed with Ru and holding hands which is Ru and Pree’s thing - 🤬🤬🤬

I want to crawl into my TV and strangle her myself lol

Seriously jaa marja Mahima! Why’d she come back 😒

Maybe now Pree can go away and go do her PhD and meet a hot doctor like I’ve always wanted. Everyone else can live miserable lives at K house and keep getting shit on and spit on by Ballu.

Btw- glad to see he’s back. And he’s still an AH. I missed him. He said he doesn’t care about the two sisters being alive or dead and they cause him too much nuksaan LMFAO 👏🏽👏🏽

Haha, yes, only Ballu is getting a proper character arc. Back to angry old man! 😆

Tbh I am not so pissed at Mahima's character, she is there for conflict between Ru-Pree and that's needed for their character growth individually and together.

I am more pissed at how they are executing this track and changing characters to fit the plot instead of the other way round. 😡

Nichuss thumbnail

Sacrificial drama on cards....

Preee pls pls dont allow it.... stand for ur right....😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

Nichuss thumbnail

😡😡😡😡😡😡

Even kj track didnt pissed me like ths....

As i was sure ru did to hurt pree...

Here its all well planned plotting n execution...

Ru Sha trapped nicely.......

Wish wish pree stands for right.... 😑😑😑😑😑

Rather being mahan n saying .....

Saransh n mah belonged to k house... nt she 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️