Poll
Would Rubina become stronger as a contestant if Abhinav gets evicted?
Do you think after Abhinav gets evicted, Rubina's game would become strong or would she go weak?
I personally think she would go weak. She's pretty dumb tbh and doesn't understand how the game works. Abhinav is more mature and understands the game, and without his guidance, she might get lost in the house.
Jasmin is slowly breaking her alliance with her and might form her own group with Rahul and Aly.
Eijaz is not trustworthy and he only talks to Rubina because he's friends with Abhinav. Rubina has been able to make alliances with other housemates in the house only because of Abhinav.
Without him, she doesn't know how to function. So getting Abhinav evicted would make her game weak.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Dost Dost na raha
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Welcome Back 🥳
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Stronger.
As soon as Abhinav leaves, Jasmin and her bodyguard will go against her. Nikki + Rahul also hate her. Frustrated lonely man Sallu targets her every week.
It will be a group of pigs fighting a single LION.
Easy win for Queen RUBINA.
She's already strong but she's not smart enough like Abhinav, who can have alliances with most of the people in the house. Hence even if Abhinav gets evicted(which I think they will do soon, gut feeling), Rubina's game will not change much, in fact she will have no one to guide her. Yes she will have no filters or boundaries now. But I do think having Abhinav' around her is her biggest strength. In fact, everyone will be against Rubina and that's obvious. She will definitely look good facing all those people alone. But I'm afraid, she might not know what to do or how to tackle such situations and might need Abhinav.
And I agree with your post.
She will absolutely get stronger. Abhinav prevents her from reaching her full potential right now. Even when she was fighting Rahul this week, Abhinav started yelling between them even though she can handle anyone on her own. I don't think she needs to make any alliances to remain in the house. I think even if she is nominated every week, she will get enough votes to stay in the game.
I have a feeling Abhinav will stick till finale lets see
Its a double edged sword tbh as she will be more active in the game but her dumbness also will be out in the open, so far abhinav tries to hide it and guide her..
I hope stronger ho becs abhi uska game weak hai honestly backfoot pe hai
Rubina is not sharp/intelligent, he gives a lot of direction to her. Sometimes he does control some of her things, but without him she would be lost, especially when she is wrong, which she is most of the time when it is about “ understanding of task”.
She will lose a big support system. He is the only one who can provide unconditional support for her so his absence can never make her strong. No new alliance can replace Abhinav’s support. The day Abhinav is gone she won't have a single friend in the house. She is a strong person but fighting alone is not a easy task.
I feel she is not good at recognizing people’s true nature . Abhinav helps her with this . I think BB wants this to happen that's why Salman made that comment in Wkw .Its like divide and rule policy. They want Abhinav to be out so they kind of gave hint to HM to nominate him and made that weak comment so that Rubina’s fans dont vote for him.
As much as I like her for her muh tod jawab, I also have to agree she is dumb about a lot of things. She will blindly follow Jas and instead of becoming a strong personality, I am afraid she will become a sidekick. And also every WKV biased hosting, she stops herself from doing a lot of things. BB want to put the blame on Abhinav but truth is they are stopping her. Otherwise she was awesome from 2nd week to 4th or 5th week something. After the puppet master thing she is phus again.