Originally posted by: priya185
that's so sweet I love the essence of the festival- to be grateful
Thank you Priya! Thanksgiving is my fav. holiday! Good part of it....for all...& for showing appreciation and gratitude in true meaning.....👍🏼
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Punishment to kill one or five is same
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Originally posted by: priya185
that's so sweet I love the essence of the festival- to be grateful
Thank you Priya! Thanksgiving is my fav. holiday! Good part of it....for all...& for showing appreciation and gratitude in true meaning.....👍🏼
yeah when isa thanks for all the good vegan food on thursday ...lol virtual macys parade..
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
That's really sweet of you Isa... and trust me we are more grateful to have you here!
Chatting with you has always been fun and it will remain so! Your advices are really beautiful and help us
Will come with a proper wish on Wednesday... need to research on this one since we don't celebrate it here! But will wish you and our US buddies for sure on the proper day!
Aww...Lavy...Thank you so much for the wonderful message! This is my fav. holiday....best part of it....we celebrate this to Thank family & friends & also for the strangers who help us to survive & become better human by the way we make friendship......there are some history attached to it...but most importantly...it's for all human....beyond things like race, religion or any other divisiveness.......❤️
yeah when isa thanks for all the good vegan food on thursday ...lol virtual macys parade..
I think ....my neighbor buddy will also be in the same boat with me....just with the exception of dairy......🤣
isa, we are eating up the legumes & all lol on thursday...
im in
I think ....my neighbor buddy will also be in the same boat with me....just with the exception of dairy......🤣
It took me her post to decipher too
Is that so? Am I the coding guy here?😉
what post?
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Yup... I like to cook, still at initial stages though
And about the sweet details, that's because I am a foodie... and moreover the way making cakes is easy for you the same way making this sweets is easy for us
Oh lord...I burn more cake than actually finish it.......🤣