13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

What the heck.. How did we miss this 😲😲😲

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG .. ye kya bhai 😆😆

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

Ru is suspended from school for 2 weeks for drinking right? Is 2 weeks over in YHC land😆 same day/night runs for 5-6 days in the show..

Ru may get the License back with some sacrifice.. but when & how no idea.. I don't think CVs will forget that, as getting license was a track in parent show too..

i hv gut feeling it wont b shown... says Pree got license back.... Rahul told the truth... hospital removed the ban 😛

TheRevere thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

no , they are biased towards Preesha .

Rudra gets to wear all good/cool clothes and accessories.

Ahana and Mish also get good dresses , also Moms.

For some reasons it is only Preesha they have this step mother treatment .she gets to wear the most hideous dresses and even worst earrings /purse/bag 🤢

even the tour guide had better clothes

She gets cotton ke tent wale dresses and pathetic jhumkas to wear...😔

Nichuss thumbnail

Rudra

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

Naked flames.... I can't even....I wonder why no one on T saw this...🤣

i need explanation .. 🤣

TheRevere thumbnail