Ishika64 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

🤣smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

FACT........

sala ML ka zero value , could go into negative 😆

This is true..

I hope though they show it slightly different here. But yes we are getting Saransh first track at start for sure. But I am hoping after that we get sensible FL🤣

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

Sabaaaa 🤣🤣🤣

Do we need new ship name for these three 🤣 Mahima, Rudra and Saransh? Mahima and Saransh can be MahiAnsh and Mahima Rudra, be Mahira.. 🤣🤣

depends on Rudra .. i am not sure if he is into older woman 😆

(only for fun , i know he cant think of anyone but uski preesha )

TheRevere thumbnail

nope , this happens only in ITV Specials ..

peeps start walking after dying on operation table 😆

She is happy that M is back but yaar science ki koi respect toh karo

She died in front of her na...then kaise zinda ho sakti hai...

🤣

TheRevere thumbnail

depends on Rudra .. i am not sure if he is into older woman 😆

(only for fun , i know he cant think of anyone but uski preesha )

RuMaAnsh.... 🤣

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

what do you mean by that ? kissy toh equal the 😉

I mean sab ka equal love dikhana chahiye

not divided😆

all love family and spouse

not this >>>

but it's ok🤣

as long as leads stay together

bhav can be given later on too

Ishika64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

Bold - 🤣

Vasu and GPS ke sanskaar all vain kya?

That is why I feel #RuSha needs to have an exclusive bg song for THEM.

These two bg scores are overused and multi purpose...

Ok Sanskar ka to pata nai but they for sure had not given her Akkal casue if that was done then to Saransh ata hi nai 😆

Are I don't mind if they only play last verses from title song. Mahiya menu chad na jave.. Taht is not multipurpose song.. Otherwise yes we need new song for these two 😆

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

I don't think Rudra and Mahima will be together

RuSha will be together

at the end RuShaNsh together ❤️

Rudra will fight for Pree❤️

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

Bold - i think so...🤣

Not in position to predict next track toh aur kya hoga if not these type of questions coming in my mind

arey ..objective of next track

make pree say ILU in jan or valentines day

Yhcfan1 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I feel the V'Day will have their remarriage so usake pehle ho jayega but yes it is not happening in 2020.

Achha hi hain vese anything that happens in 2020 is not good so let it go to 2021. 🤣 See what happens with Rdura's ILU. Poor thing didn't get any action, HM bhi adha reh gaya 🤣🤣

he needs to stay as far away from alcohol as possible!

remember when Ballu was shocked he was drinking and Ru made a whole scene about being a banda now? He's been such a pajama instead since then 🤪Hardly anything has gone his way since alcohol came into his life!

Speaking of Ballu. i don't trust him. something is fishy there too. he kind of seemed to be enjoying the family drama today. if i'm correct - him and Ahana are both going to get burnt big time...

kashev thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

I agree with Saba. I never found anything off in romantic scenes.. Honestly that's the one thing I am thankful of that despite all the off screen drama, it never impacted on screen. Although yes S1 scenes were not that great may be cause those were not couple like and they were still trying to get into the scene of character but even then no awkwardness was there in whichever few scenes we got.

But Kashi may be you can point the scenes you felt it so with and we can have another look 😆

Wait, really, you didn't find the scene where Ru hugs Pree for the first time after she saves him from Ballu awkward? It was a very emotional scene for sure but if you look at Ru's posture, it's kinda off

Same with that hospital hug after Pree slaps Yuvraj, it just felt like they were getting the motion done for lack of a better expression😆