SP2684 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Soanz.19

So what should Pavitra and Kavita be arrested for then🤪 ya phir Woman Card will come into play here? I agree that he shouldn't come on anyone's face like that, be it man or woman. But getting him arrested for that is some next level wish🤣

Unbloodybelievable. Haan yaar - jail bhejo isko, and celebrate the women for committing frikking violence against him - on multiple occasions - hardly Kavita’s first time.

And saath mein classy Abhinav ko bhi bhejo - don’t know about elite tv screens - but on mine, he was getting into Rahul’s face and shouting yesterday. But haan - Rahul’s not a woman - and the woman card must be played - in and out of the house.

If anyone’s doing any harassment or violence - it’s Kavita. But it’s cool - cos it’s so “savage” - and this hate for Eijaz is seriously next level. One would think he’s caused personal harm to people.

peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

FIR file hogayi ya nahi? 🤓

peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SP2684

Unbloodybelievable. Haan yaar - jail bhejo isko, and celebrate the women for committing frikking violence against him - on multiple occasions - hardly Kavita’s first time.

And saath mein classy Abhinav ko bhi bhejo - don’t know about elite tv screens - but on mine, he was getting into Rahul’s face and shouting yesterday. But haan - Rahul’s not a woman - and the woman card must be played - in and out of the house.

If anyone’s doing any harassment or violence - it’s Kavita. But it’s cool - cos it’s so “savage” - and this hate for Eijaz is seriously next level. One would think he’s caused personal harm to people.

Shayad koi money scam kiya isne.....sabke paise lootey isiliye ittu saara nafrat

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Jail toh nahi but he should be warned strictly by Salman atleast that he shouldn't barge someone's personal space

bee5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harley_Quinn

Eijaz has to stop getting on people's face like that, especially women. On legal grounds, this is harassment at workplace.

Government of India, Ministry of Women and Child Development issued a Handbook in November 2015 outlining what accounts to harassment of women at workplace.

I am quoting one statement from the handbook that proves Eijaz is legally not allowed to come on people's face and it can be categorized as bullying or harassment.

The handbook outlines some examples of behavior that constitute to harassment at the workplace. One of the examples states,"Invasion of personal space (getting too close...)."

Here's a video from Bigg Boss 7 when Armaan Kohli was arrested for assualting a co-contestant after an FIR was filed.

Similarly, Eijaz can be booked for misbehavior against women and harassment at workplace.

My point here: As a society, do not try to normalize fights of this nature. You have watched it happening on BB time and again, so we may feel it is normal or acceptable or just for drama, but it airs on national television, the youth shouldn't be convinced that this behavior is acceptable in real life.

Original post was made on Reddit : https://www.reddit.com/r/BiggBoss14/comments/jvx6wr/eijaz_can_be_arrested_for_harassment_and/

Wow!! u r onto something here. BB Team needs to know this!

They better get their acts together!

Luckily for them, they didn't punish Kavita today. But the dumb Aly said he will go with what BB says and still concluded Kavita is the culprit and he chose the 2nd option to punish her.

In that incident, Kavita did not push him. She tried to move him away from her space, which is not "push".

And as BB team said, the "intent" matters and her intent wasn't wrong in any way/form.

bee5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Oh 1 more thing.- I didn't know there is a reddit for BB14 . I better go there and check how are people's opinion 😉

Preetieee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Kuch bhi. Aise toh har season me log arrest hote. Bb world me ye koi badi baat nai N I don't buy this crap woman card here

PangaNaLe thumbnail
Own Your Stories Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

So what should Pavitra and Kavita be arrested for then🤪 ya phir Woman Card will come into play here? I agree that he shouldn't come on anyone's face like that, be it man or woman. But getting him arrested for that is some next level wish🤣

You can call it woman card or whatever you want. Women committing violence on men is not a crime according to the law so they can't be arrested.😆

elim thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Punia ka pata nahi but Kavita wasn't wrong in pushing eijaz. He was too close to her face.

SP2684 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: peeyara

Shayad koi money scam kiya isne.....sabke paise lootey isiliye ittu saara nafrat

Kiya hi hoga.

Cuz I didn’t see any such protests when Rubina got into Jaan’s face and screeched like a vibrating banshee.

Nor did I see one when Abhinav got into Nikki’s face and clapped incessantly.

But hey - the law probably also applies selectively, so makes sense.