Originally posted by: RishiGirl

Main shaadi karna hi naahi chathi hu

i am loving this single life of mine

Ha ap e bindas hai ...no chinta do furti only dream rrahul baby 🤣

Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

I hate to say this but girls develop a certain reputation because society judges women harshly so it’s better for her if she is 90.

She must be made of steel😆 I've never heard of her associated with any of her costars or anyone off screen😕

She's in showbiz - I'm sure she can get away with having a partner....looks like she's bent on getting to 90💪

RishiGirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

Anyone know when ma-beta duo will drown and leave our screens??

I’ll settle for ma.

I have no idea!!

Can Anupriya leave soon

She’s the most annoying and the irritating one ever

Muskie thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Hellllooo

What about me? I’m single and no boyfriend also 🤣

single and not ready to mingle😆
RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

She must be made of steel😆 I've never heard of her associated with any of her costars or anyone off screen😕

She's in showbiz - I'm sure she can get away with having a partner....looks like she's bent on getting to 90💪

Who are you talking about??

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mesravz

🤣🤣

Woh forum ki kiddo hai🤣🤣

Ha cheek pulling kiddo 🤣

Muskie thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sofna

Without being too obvious I think we can get away with it🤣

Just think of a good excuse like ridhima everytime she used to get caught😆

Vansh was lenient, mods might be not😆
RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Muskie

single and not ready to mingle😆

Yessss

U got it muskan 😀

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Nahi nahi

Rrahul baby ka personal life jaanna zaroori hai 🤣

Jyada maat soochna. You can’t trust anything in this showbiz, I experienced it just saying, we can’t believe anything