I saw a video clip of Shivani’s performance in Jodi with guy called Azerm . Does anyone know how old was she during that time ? She actually does dance well . Maybe later on she will showcase her dancing skills ?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
I've a question
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Which November release excites you the most?
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
🏏A Nation’s Wish With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women🏏
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
What if............Arjun
I saw a video clip of Shivani’s performance in Jodi with guy called Azerm . Does anyone know how old was she during that time ? She actually does dance well . Maybe later on she will showcase her dancing skills ?
She acted in a serial called pagal nilavu in VTV with Azeem. They were rumored together and Azeem’s wife cited this reason in the court for their divorce. Then Azeem and Shivani started acting in a new serial but she left the serial after few weeks.They are broke up now I think.
Shivani said she was in 12th grade when she started acting in that serial so may be 17/18 then which would mean she is 21/22 now. I don’t know why her age is showing up as 19 in wiki .
Azeem is rumored to enter BB now as wildcard (to create more drama 😡).
Originally posted by: Honeyarjun
She acted in a serial called pagal nilavu in VTV with Azeem. They were rumored together and Azeem’s wife cited this reason in the court for their divorce. Then Azeem and Shivani started acting in a new serial but she left the serial after few weeks.They are broke up now I think.
Shivani said she was in 12th grade when she started acting in that serial so may be 17/18 then which would mean she is 21/22 now. I don’t know why her age is showing up as 19 in wiki .
Azeem is rumored to enter BB now as wildcard (to create more drama 😡).
I hope they don’t do such nonsense . Balaji and Nithya were nightmare. I don’t want to see any ex drama
mirun,Dont you know why VTV is protecting him?Do you think anyone who is struggling in career will talk like that?
You have a long way to go my friend!
Some modelling agencies have connections with channels,MNC,etc
If you havent seen Fashion,movie..suggest you to watch it and sometimes its good to know only the surface
Even I have zero knowledge in fashion, modelling industry..So from your points I feel even samyuktha have backing of vijay tv along with Balaji...
I 100 percent believe that there is a different face behind that pretty face ..Her mask came off for a while during anithas asingam fight...Then she realised it n to hide that she started crying...She supports Balaji in sanam pageant matter n she accuses others as culture seri illa, valarppu sari illa...andha accusation enna culture nu theriyala...😕 adhuvum andha appointment of shivani to wake up Balaji as if he is a king..I don't know what to say...😳
I also feel lots of things are edited out when comes to her... I m sure something is happened between her n ari.which was not shown to us...Maybe her friendship with bhavana is helping here... Showing her son's birthday celebration proves that she gets special treatment...
I feel something fishy regarding her n Balaji ..She is in my dislike list already n it will continue...
Vijay tv is backing a lot of people this season,😆but believe me they will drop them for trp and also kick out if some issue escalate and if required vtv will make them scapegoat as well...Originally posted by: Bhooma_V
Even I have zero knowledge in fashion, modelling industry..So from your points I feel even samyuktha have backing of vijay tv along with Balaji...
I 100 percent believe that there is a different face behind that pretty face ..Her mask came off for a while during anithas asingam fight...Then she realised it n to hide that she started crying...She supports Balaji in sanam pageant matter n she accuses others as culture seri illa, valarppu sari illa...andha accusation enna culture nu theriyala...😕 adhuvum andha appointment of shivani to wake up Balaji as if he is a king..I don't know what to say...😳
I also feel lots of things are edited out when comes to her... I m sure something is happened between her n ari.which was not shown to us...Maybe her friendship with bhavana is helping here... Showing her son's birthday celebration proves that she gets special treatment...
I feel something fishy regarding her n Balaji ..She is in my dislike list already n it will continue...
Am still suspicious of many HM's rn!