Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik โpraisesโ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
15 years of Ranveer Singh
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
Next seasonโs contestants - speculations
Ok what was1st song for Riansh dance.. clip of Voot has miserable tune
ghungroo female versionOriginally posted by: veil_of_roses
Ok what was1st song for Riansh dance.. clip of Voot has miserable tune
๐คฃ๐คฃ
Originally posted by: Tejaswini240896
I really dont think its a dream...why would riddhima dream that Kabir pushed Vansh from that cliff...make no sense...
if she gets to know k truth she might....its just specualtions....the BTS is making us go crazy๐คฏ
Originally posted by: ..NadiaZ..
if she gets to know k truth she might....its just specualtions....the BTS is making us go crazy๐คฏ
Thatโs what the makers want , for the viewers to go crazy after seeing those Bts
Originally posted by: Pavi10989
Guys ..Any New promo ??
Not yet!! Maybe tomorrow
If vansh falls down from cliff then I wish kabir shoots on ridhima ...& possesses VR mansion then riansh come back to take revenge becoming powerful couple in underworld. ..I know this one will never be happened. ..just share my will
Aise kamaal k ideas ki ummeed CVs se mat hi rakho๐๐ผIf vansh falls down from cliff then I wish kabir shoots on ridhima ...& possesses VR mansion then riansh come back to take revenge becoming powerful couple in underworld. ..I know this one will never be happened. ..just share my will