Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Originally posted by: Andetheres
Poor bean .. he will run away within 2 days 🤣
Is that the reason why few members are inactive here🤣
Originally posted by: himani_692
Waiting for the questions 😍😍
You too prepare questions di. After jenolin you will host the game😆
Good morning🌞🌞🌞
When are you sending the questions? We are waiting😆
Today even Ande went disappeared😳
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
Is that the reason why few members are inactive here🤣
Isn’t it ulta 🤣... only few members are active !!
I know who's voice it is🤣
🤫
Originally posted by: Andetheres
Isn’t it ulta 🤣... only few members are active !!
Sad truth!😭
Jenolin if you are busy then Ande will prepare questions again😆
Noooooooooooooooooo ....... now I am at rest 😴
Okay, just to keep you all engaged here, I'm gonna post a few riddles.
1. What word in the English language does the following: the first two letters signify a male, the first three letters signify a female, the first four letters signify a great, while the entire world signifies a great woman. What is the word?
2. I have keys, but no lock and no room. You can enter but can't go outside. What am I?
3. What gets wet while drying?
All are allowed to answer. And you are free to post your own riddles if you want.