girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

Saba, Sapna has a point too....this MM-Sharda track will have moments which she will question. We can also get to see her povs when she is really worried for HIM. If we get this much it is STILL OK I would say rather than being completely blank about it.

I also want a silent treatment from Rudra, I am all in for it. So it will be like he being distant and she wants to get close to him, something like that.

Sapna also said that he would stop expecting anything from her but will be a giving hand....

Rudra will probably come to know all about her mahaanta and poor fellow will be so guilt ridden that he wont have any other option but to go silent. I am not saying he will stop loving her, he will never be able to, he could not stop loving her with all these allegations ab toh khair kya hai but he wont be pre MU Rudra.

well yeah , we will have moments but the msin points is how much impact they have on preesha .

Lets see we will come to know next week what approach cvs have taken for preesha

Edited by girlTalks - 4 years ago
TheRevere thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: murdeshwar.maya

Right now it is more important how Rudraksh reacts and whether he supports and stands by Preesha, trusts her after knowing Mahima truth.

Now Rudraksh's trust on Preesha is more important as he didnt trust her all these days since MU started.

Did you see Rudra's today? Did he blamed her anywhere? In fact he decided to find it out on his own? Did you see his eyes today when she was talking about trust and family? Rudra losing his trust on Preesha was the whole MU about....he had his reasons.

They should now focus on entire Mahima truth especially Rajeev abandoning Mahima in her pregnancy, Preesha supprting her and giving heartbeat to Saransh and Rudraksh wholeheartedly melting and supporting her and his love and trust increasing for her more.

Rudra will find it out on his own, anyway he has already started to melt.

Before showing Preesha's love confession or her Point Of View feelings for Rudraksh, Rudra's redemption and guilt track is also important as he called her jaanwar and what not and also destroyed her career license.

Along with Rudra's redemption, Preesha's love realisation is EQUALLY IMPORTANT. It should go parallel otherwise there is no chahatein....and makes no sense.

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

Rudra will probably come to know all about her mahaanta and poor fellow will be so guilt ridden that he wont have any other option but to go silent. I am not saying he will stop loving her, he will never be able to, he could stop loving her withall these allegation ab toh khair kya hhi but he wont be pre MU Rudra.

well yeah , we will have moments but the msin points is how much impact they have on preesha .

Lets see we will come to know next week what approach cvs have taken for preesha

Ru and silent very difficult to accept................

dont want to see Ru Sha torture silent or not again..............

1 mnth already tuk my all patience................... abb no more

girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

Ru and silent very difficult to accept................

dont want to see Ru Sha torture silent or not again..............

1 mnth already tuk my all patience................... abb no more

arey Nisha .. these are just our predictions on how we can bring out pree feelings .

and you know what happens in AT ,remains in AT 😆

cvs always do our popat

TheRevere thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Rudra will probably come to know all about her mahaanta and poor fellow will be so guilt ridden that he wont have any other option but to go silent. I am not saying he will stop loving her, he will never be able to, he could not stop loving her with all these allegations ab toh khair kya hai but he wont be pre MU Rudra.

Red - Love like Rudra.... ❤️

The moments that will come now should have an impact on Preesha please....🤔

Please don't make her look all blank and confused....

Nichuss thumbnail

arey Nisha .. these are just our predictions on how we can bring out pree feelings .

and you know what happens in AT ,remains in AT 😆

cvs always do our popat

hmmm

i knw yaar

we all r predicting and guessing.............

for me Ru gets knw f RajMa truth............. confront Pree....

Pree finally falls down............... as her fear of being no one to Saransh out to Rudra...........

now wat will happen,,,,,,,,,,,,,

laboni11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Exactly ..

It wont come out of her until it is shaken out of her .. may be rudra going into silent treatment mode will bring those sleeping emotions out 😔

I'm loving this each one of you are desperate for her love retaliation.Speaks volume of loyalty.😍

Lol!Rudi in silent treatment mode.😋

NO WAY.

Our boi has a very fragile heart.Poor soul won't be able to take it without talking or touching her.❤️😆

Edited by laboni11 - 4 years ago
girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

Red - Love like Rudra.... ❤️

The moments that will come now should have an impact on Preesha please....🤔

Please don't make her look all blank and confused....

I seriously hope so

girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: laboni11

I'm loving this each one of you are desperate for her love retaliation.Speaks volume of loyalty.😍

Lol!Rudi in silent treatment mode.😋

NO WAY.

Our boi has a very fragile heart.Poor soul won't be able to take it without talking or touching her.smiley27smiley36

see the thing is we got Rudra falling in Love so beautifully that we are desperate to see preesha's journey.

pre MU Rudra did everything which was possible but nothing reached preesha's heart so we are hoping may be something different will work ... hopefully😉

@bold: 😆Agreed and it will kill him internally when he wont be able to 😈wahi toh dekhna hai 😆

foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ishika64

So true. Ahana is going to get more insulted by Pree and this time by BK too 🤣🤣

@Green - Oh I love that chotu sa Rusha.. Preesha stopping Rudra from blurting the truth out.. Kitane cute hain yaar ye dono. 😆 Serious scene main bhi drool karayenge.

BTW Nichu... Need caps for that pull scene from yesterday 😉 We got another waist hold.. I will be waiting for it. 😆

looking forward to this

And rusha.....absolutely cuteeeee