Originally posted by: Nicoletadavid
when will malhar and kalyani reconcile ?? when i want to know i can't wait
Don't knw...😔
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
SRK talking about Deepika
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Don't knw...😔
I sometimes find it amusing Moksh and Aparna are right in front of kalma but they are searching for them everywhere with police checking, posters, census records, voter ID, ration card and what not.
I know they don't know their real identities but still I find it amusing poori duniya mein doondh rahiya hai par apni saamna nahi dekha.
We don't know for that you have to watch the show but don't worry they will eventually reunite kalma is the lead couple and can't stay separate forever.
As viewers we can only make predictions based on what is shown in the episodes but even we don't know what will happen next.
Originally posted by: rekha_crm
I'm not in favour of Sarthak ka ott anger but him thinking that Moksh has been hidden by Deshmukhs all these years cannot be called wrong.
If it had been a third person who had Moksh, he wouldn't have felt that way. Since its Aparna, he feels that Deshmukhs have deliberately kept Moksh away from Malhar to hurt him more.
When AS has an idiotic logic behind calling Malhar as Nal's murderer, Sarthak's logic also cannot be called wrong.
Him pointing out that Aparna kidnapped Moksh isn't wrong... but why is he blaming Kalyani for everything, from his breakup with Anu to his daughter's death and even what happened to Moksh? It's OTT, ridiculous and makes zero sense. He should take his anger out on Anu, who didn't have the guts to stand by him, AS who manipulated them all and himself, because he didn't walk into the marriage with Anu blindly.... he knew all about Anu's past and also her mom/adopted beti relationship with Kallu, so if he accepted it them, why is he being such a crybaby now and whining to anyone who'll listen about how Anuyani only care about each other? If that were true, Kalyani wouldn't be running all over town and praying day and night to get Moksh back!
but when the movie is over I want to ask you to know ??
So I'm not the only one who was confused by this statement: how can Sampu have married and gone to Dubai an year before Pillu's surgery if at the time she was involved in the stories? And if I heard wrong and she went an year after, shouldn't she have been in jail for her many crimes? who bailed her out? She was working with Naxals for her own interests and other stuff.
Riya the writer of post had confusion
Moksh after blast one year ke baad tak trilok Mehra's and orphanage mei raha
Beacuse in photo episode kallu told photo of moksh with Mehra's was dated one year after blast
Aparna in tommorrow episode says that she kidnapped him from Mehra four years back that is one year after blast beacuse Malhar asks kalyani always where were u 5 years that means blast happened five years back.
So basically sampu was married five years back not 6 years back
Whoever made the post missed the epis which stated the one year gap and has a confusion I believe
Moksh was kidnapped by triloks 5 years back is true
But here they were talking about the second kidnap that is kidnap of moksh by Aparna from Mehra's
Which is made clear that it happened 4 years back by her in tommorrow episode
So basically sampu marraige happened 5 years back
Which is probably when she was thrown out after ivf truth and when kalma was dealing with trilok ( I feel Malhar didn't send her to jail though AS asked)
I hope it is clear now
Epi aaya he
Spoiler alert
Malhar seems to have developed liking towards mukku after constant be interactions with her
For first time I felt avnis words to kalyani was necessary
Madam ke andar ka maa jag gayi she was excited for her fake sauthens godhbharayi
Begani shaadi mei Abdulla diwaana
She excitedly told Avni that she will make the day beautiful for her she will make it memorable for Avni ( shayad nachne ke bhi plan he madam ka)
And guess what kalyani has brought new dress and jewellery for Avni so that she look beautiful in GB
Avni ne sunaya ki gb mei dikh bhi gayi na I won't leave you you are neither a suhaagan nor maa
Though I hate Avni and her words thank god she said kallu to stay away from GB
Yaar itne achai for this Avni why is she even on leave to witness and make the ceremony memmorable for such a woman yaar
Uppar se dress leke baithe he
I hope Anu dnt say she is maa and she will attend GB
Better stay away
Sirf revealation ho tab aaye
And yes we will get answer why Deshmukh's agreed for godhbharayi
Kallu ne dariya Dil ke vajah se maan li
Bakki logon ke uppar kaka ne aise ek astra maara they had no other way
Originally posted by: GAYATHRINAYAR
Epi aaya he
Spoiler alert
Malhar seems to have developed liking towards mukku after constant be interactions with her
For first time I felt avnis words to kalyani was necessary
Madam ke andar ka maa jag gayi she was excited for her fake sauthens godhbharayi
Begani shaadi mei Abdulla diwaana
She excitedly told Avni that she will make the day beautiful for her she will make it memorable for Avni ( shayad nachne ke bhi plan he madam ka)
And guess what kalyani has brought new dress and jewellery for Avni so that she look beautiful in GB
Avni ne sunaya ki gb mei dikh bhi gayi na I won't leave you you are neither a suhaagan nor maa
Though I hate Avni and her words thank god she said kallu to stay away from GB
Yaar itne achai for this Avni why is she even on leave to witness and make the ceremony memmorable for such a woman yaar
Uppar se dress leke baithe he
I hope Anu dnt say she is maa and she will attend GB
Better stay away
Sirf revealation ho tab aaye
Oh God why does Kallu have to invite all this heart break upon herself..
Avni acha dress pehne ya na pehne, isko kyun fikar karna, she is Malhar and kaka's headache..
Uss idiot Avni ke liye feelings kyun dikhane hai..
Ye Maa hona and Raabta are killing us.. 😆