Promo 3 - Aari on fire.. Biased Sam called out, Sam speechless n moving away 😎
https://twitter.com/Udhay89/status/1323190214135668736?s=19
https://www.facebook.com/211311612281410/posts/3678101482269055/
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Shameless Ashnoor even front of Salman was not sorry
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
https://twitter.com/Udhay89/status/1323190214135668736?s=19
https://www.facebook.com/211311612281410/posts/3678101482269055/
I don't know. Some one please translate. I'm guessing it means disobedient/arrogant..
Doesn't matter. How dare he can disrespect who does he think he is.. aalum mandiyum. Mr.india enda periya parpua???? 🤬
Him using English (he fumbles and mispronounces too) is a strategy to fail the other person in the argument as they wil be full tamil mode while angry and will be little confused to react when he switches to English. Aari replied well last week in English. 😆
I want to know is Sanam from TN? Is Balaji a tamilian.? Why is BB lenient and allowing to talk in English?
No i don't understand how they are allowing this much English in the show. Previous season it was many house mates that weren't fluent in tamil and they even spoke or attempt to speak. This bakwas fellow 24.7 killing English only.
VA THALA VA THALA VA THALA...periya english pesurangalam...now this is english ! #savage #thaladawwwwww . Sam u r getting on my daam nerves lately ...stay in ur lane boo. This captiancy was pichai for u from kurungo don't forget!!
Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven
baby ya thidathanathum atha wordku meaning kekuraga arthi 😆🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
Ayyo really I don kno

Biased Sam totally exposed in today's Promo 3 by Aari. I'm surprised that he is giving back decently to Foreigners like Bala and Sam.😃
for me he is a wasteland 😆
I am in terror mode sathya don't make me laugh ..🤣🤣
for me he is a wasteland 😆
So she is wasteland acc to the meaning 😆
Biased Sam totally exposed in today's Promo 3 by Aari. I'm surprised that he is giving back decently to Foreigners like Bala and Sam.😃
Even weekend eposide how they were both laughing while someone is talking ...like how are these people models..when they don't even have simple stage manners ..
Originally posted by: lankan121
VA THALA VA THALA VA THALA...periya english pesurangalam...now this is english ! #savage #thaladawwwwww . Sam u r getting on my daam nerves lately ...stay in ur lane boo. This captiancy was pichai for u from kurungo don't forget!!
I liked Sam before. Now, she is getting seen but will be brought down and will get eliminated because of Balaji support. 😕